Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
compliment my adventurous lifestyle

In his own words

You: -Not on here to play games -Raised with manners & courtesies -Enjoy exercising, adventures eating healthy -Enjoy traveling and checking out new places -Enjoy all sports (especially college football, NFL, baseball) -Educated and know the difference between: then and than; their, there, and they're; and too, to, and two. -No illegal drugs -Enjoy red wine, good beer -Smile often -Love your family -Love animals -Treat your friends like family -Have a positive attitude about life...and don't take it too seriously Me: -Not on here to play games either -Also raised with manners -Love exercising, cooking, and eating healthy -Enjoy adventurous sports -Love academia, knowledge, and continuing my education -Drug-free too -Love my family more than anything in this world -Love animals more than a majority of people in this world (especially golden retrievers) -Enjoy red wine, good beer, and drinking doesn't cause problems in my life or friendships -Attempt to dress well -Have white teeth too -Will always find positivity -Enjoy chatting with my younger sisters and brother -Enjoy the intangibles and little things that life has to offer ....and I'm just ready to find the one. I wish everyone the best of luck on here. Enjoy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My family has two golden retrievers and they're really awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baseball Stadiums, Football Stadiums Exploring National Parks is awesome I've been to 46/50 USA States (Hawaii, Alaska, North/South Dakota are still on my checklist). Countries: France, Switzerland, Mexico, Belize, Ecuador, Peru, Honduras, Haiti


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Family: 2 brothers and 2 sisters and 2 awesome parents Italian and Mexican Food - especially Chicken Parm and Nachos, NY Pizza

For fun

rock climbing, kayaking, fishing, crossfit, mountain biking, golf, basically anything outdoors -- comedy shows, other shows, writing, making you laugh, national parks, eating starbursts swedish fish, bikram yoga, wine tasting

Last read

Colin Powell: My American Journey 102 Minutes: The Untold Story Of The Fight To Survive Inside The Twin Towers Lone Survivor ESPN The Magazine, Runner's World, Outdoors Magazine are some of my essentials



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral