Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Over Here!!!

In his own words

I'm originally from North Carolina and I have lived in this area for a while now Right now I am concentrated in enjoying my family and friends. I really love the people that are always there for me especially my parents.College educated. Fun, Spontaneous, Active, respectful and spiritual. I work hard for the things I want. I have accomplished most of my goals that I've set in my life. I have a secured job. I work for the federal government. I have many talents and I believe that you can accomplish anything you want to do if you set out yourself to do everything with your heart.I have always have had a very strong work ethic, but still find the time to have fun.I definitely consider myself to be rare and unique, while also being mindful of others and extremely authentic. I believe that chemistry is important and the ability to find joy in natural attraction while still combining it with lifestyle compatibility is a precious gem that I hope to find. I am huge on electronics an.d computers. I love watching football,basketball,and yes soccer. I play in a kickball and football league in the DMV area.I'm a person who can dress up in a suit but can be just as comfortable in my jeans as well. And I love good movies whether they be action, comedies or chick flicks too :) Also I like making my smoothies and yes sometimes the taste is not that great but the nutritional elements is the most important. I know what is like to make sacrifices in life to succeed and get far in life. I am a dreamer and like building up my talents. I also like to build up my knowledge and understandings about life. If you get to know me you'll find out I'm a very intelligent individual. I'm here to meet new people and if the opportunity is there for a good relationship i will be open to that as well.I like to smell good as well and body oil is my favorite. I am looking to meet someone with whom I can connect, care about and enjoy new experiences with. I want someone who is passionate, down to earth and can be there own individual.I would like to meet someone who appreciates the value of friendship and open to the possibilities; strong in what she believes, but willing to compromise; feminine, but willing to roll her sleeves up and get dirty....go out for a pass; knows what she wants and wont settle for less; and appreciates a good thing when she sees it. She is driven and passionate within her own life. Strong and comfortable in her own skin is what makes her who she is. She has an individual uniqueness about her. I am a person willing to commit for the long haul; despite, the differences that may exist. In a LTR there are going to be disagreements, good and bad days; it's during these times we're able to develop the core foundation that's needed to make the relationship strong. 'Life does not consist of a fairy tale!" Regardless, of how much I would love it to happen, it just doesn't. The simple things are enough to make me happy and impress me the most. I always feel you should never have to ask yourself how the other person feels about you, if so you’re in the wrong relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy socializing at the restaurants and lounges in Washington, DC. I enjoy traveling to New York City and any destination that is sunny, warm, and has a beach. I've always wanted to go to Hawaii and Australia.


Capitol College, Laurel, MD

Favorite things

My favorite shows are the West Wing and Law and Order. I'm a fan of R&B, Rap, Jazz, Classical, Pop, and Alternative musics. My favorite cusines are Italian and Chinese. Also, I have to give a nod to southern food (soul food).

For fun

I like restaurants, dancing, traveling, being spontaneous (weekend trips), attending wine festivals and jazz festivals. I enjoy museums and walks by the water at night.I like watching movies with that special someone at home or at the theater's.

Last read

I generally like to read the newspapers....Washingtonpost and USA Today.The last book i read was Bill Clinton's"My Life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Federal Government poor me:(
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Capitol Colloege B.S. Electrical/Electronics Engineering