Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love has no shortcuts!

In her own words

What I've realized is...We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. I run marathons, try and keep up! This is the premise of my life. Everything I do is at a fast pace, but I do know how to slow it down and enjoy the smell of a rose or the subtle sunlight upon my cheek. I like to take my time and really get to know the people who are in my life. It's not how fast you do things; it's how much living you do while you are doing the things you love. I am an independent woman but would love to share my life and the future with the right person. I have a passion for sports and I find the perfect weekend in the fall, tailgating at a football game and cheering for my favorite team or jumping on a plane and exploring the world. I enjoy a good debate about politics, religion and money, but I am not confrontational. Just searching for someone to challenge me and make me want to be a smarter and more intellectual person. I have an appreciation for the arts and enjoy the theater. I am a performer in every sense of the word and my life is my stage. I like to describe my perfect match as someone that I would pick to be my best friend. He needs to be like an onion -once you peel away the outer layer (the facade) there are many layers underneath. The deeper you go to the core the better he gets. Family must be a priority, if not your own, the appreciation of anothers'. Im looking for a man with a take charge attitude to plan our life events. To be a good person, to me, means being able to do the right thing in an adverse situation. The most important thing in life is to find contentment with oneself. Knowing that where you are is where you are meant to be but never settling for what you have. Always striving to be more in life. NOT HAVE MORE! My parents have been married for 54 years and I have watched my father love, respect and appreciate my mother. I want a man who can do the same for me. Whoever the man is that steals my heart forever, will love me more than he loves himself and i the same for him. Total unconditional love! I have a house in Atlanta, however my career takes me bi-coastal every month spending two weeks in NYC and one in LA. I have the best of all worlds as far as destinations, all I am missing is…could it be YOU? Just remember, "beginnings are scary, endings are sad, it's the middle that counts!" Keep hope alive! In order to achieve transparency from the beginning profiles need to be complete with photos.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I find myself being swept away in the beauty of nature. Whether it is a beach, the mountains, state parks, or just the comfort of my own home. Mexico, Italy, Caribbean, Seattle, Holland, Paris are places I have enjoyed. I love to explore new places.

Favorite things

My perfect night is getting a really good bottle of wine, a pizza and some movies. I like to cook, spend time with friends and family and I have an appreciation of music. Watching the sunset witih my toes in the sand.

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis, golf, running, cooking, reading and just enjoying the simple pleasures of life. You can find me at the movies on a rainy day or any patio or outdoor festival in the summer. I value spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The Politician by Andrew Young, USA Today, and pretty much anything I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am in development for a private institution in Atlanta. I have worked in corporate america but truly enjoy the rewards that the private not for profit sector provides. I live my life by the motto,"your avocation should be your vocation!"
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of Indiana University with 2 degrees: Journalism and Speech Communication.