Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Movies, outdoors, tv shows, concerts, and attractive when a women can make me laugh or just be goofy.

In his own words

I like to spend time outdoors, relaxing with some movies, or playing board games can be nice. Work and school consume a bit of time now. Especially school. I love going to watch bands (incubus, tool, dmb, fiona, rhcp, pearl jam, pink floyd, jason mraz,led zepplin, beatles, Bill Withers, Old school rap, etc.) and also relax at home and watch good movies and tv shows(walking dead, Dr. Who, new Girl, marvel agents of shield, American horror story). my llist of movies is too long. I guess the music is too! Its attractive when a women can make me laugh being goofy. Recently split from a long term rela and not sure what Im ready for yet. In school for nutritional science and cant wait to graduate, finally. Im not sure what to do on a dating site but im trying it out, mostly because of the lack of time i have had to go out recently. A few pointers i have learned along the way. If you want to keep her, show her. If you need her, tell her. if you have her, show her off. if she is worth it, fight for her.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Labs are amazing (chocolate or white). cats are chill too. All the cats ive had usually can fetch(sort of) or play catch.


Northwestern State University of Louisiana, Natchitoches, LA

Favorite things

i love any concert or band(incubus and tool and Karnivool for sure). lOve playing sports of any kind(except baseball) Im pretty competitive , but not a sore loser. Going to the beach and chilling on the couch with some movies are pluses too.

For fun

Concerts and bands, outdoors, movies and tv shows, relax and board games. i laugh for fun too.

Last read

ishmael by daniel quinn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Being from louisiana, i went to college a NSU and USL. Now in hOuston going to hcc and going to transfer to uh or ut.