Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a great connection!

In her own words

Where to start? I'm new to the area and looking for a romantic connection. I'm really laid back, but also know what I want. I love to smile and to make others smile. I value friends and family and having balance in my life. I make physical activity and healthy eating a very important part of my life and hope the person I meet values that as well. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, is respectful, knows what he wants in life and in a relationship, cares for family and others, and above all, knows how to communicate and is honest. I enjoy the simple things in life and can do without drama. I am now a graduate student after teaching for 10 years. It's been a challenging transition, but one I am slowly starting to navigate. I spend a lot of time at coffee shops these days, but would love to get out a little more. I get more excited about doing something active, such as hiking, running, or cycling than going to clubs or bars. I love doing things and being around people who add something positive to my life, and if I can do that for them as well, that's even better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I never had a dog, and to be honest, was scared of them while growing up, but would love one one day. I am highly allergic to cats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still new to the area, so I'm learning! As of now, coffee shops are where I spend a great deal of time!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies: I navigate towards independent films, or something with some character and quirkiness. I enjoy some Wes Anderson films. I enjoy bands such as Band of Horses, The XX, Iron and Wine, Bon Iver.. Oh, and I also love NPR.

For fun

As a grad student, time for fun is scarce, but fun to me is simple, like sitting by the water and reading a book. I do a lot of physical activity for fun since it puts me in a good mood. I also enjoy conversation and time with friends.

Last read

As of now, I am reading a lot of research articles, some more interesting than others. In the last couple years, I spent time enjoying Steinbeck again, Born to Run, the Harry Potter series, and Siddhartha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I was a teacher for about 10 years while living in California, but decided to go back to school, so here I am!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up religious but realized it is not for me anymore. I value being introspective and spiritual while also showing compassion, which to me, seems to be the root of most teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral