Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun. Real. Playful. Thoughtful. Affectionate....

In his own words

Fun. Real. Playful. Thoughtful. Affectionate. Hard Working. Ambitious. Honest. Caring. Sensitive. Creative. Professional. Smart. Healthy, Passionate. Stable. Grounded. Bottom. Hopeless Romantic is looking for his partner for life’s next chapter. I’m here for dating with an LTR as the end game. Ultimately, to find that special man to spend my life with. Ideally searching for a fun, intelligent man, 35-45, who I have both physical and mental chemistry with. Common interests are key… but learning new things from each other helps us grow. I think a relationship is about enriching each other’s life—adding texture—and creating the world you both want to live in. Sharing your past experiences and having new ones together. A relationship is really a collection of shared experiences and those experience will define us as a couple. I was in a 12 year relationship (it ended over 5 years ago), have dated (a great guy for over a year), in a good place now and welcomes what comes next... I'm open minded with lots of interests. I like to be active, but can also find the pleasure in quiet evenings at home. The perfect night can be as simple as a nice bottle of wine, a pizza, but most importantly… you. Or let’s pack up the car and head out on a road trip. I’ll admit I like romantic comedies and musical theater… but you can also find me at a horror movie or flying down a black diamond trail in Vermont. The beach is the best place on earth. I can spend hours lost in a book while listening to the waves crash. I live for the sun and snow, yet Autumn is my favorite season. Banana pancakes rock. I love a strong hug. The smell of salt air and crisp autumn leaves excite me (not necessarily together). Jersey born and raised. Loves to travel. QUALITIES I AM LOOKING FOR: A man that is real, honest, fun. Someone who knows who he is and what he wants, because I do. That is active and likes to do things, yet also finds the joy in simple moments at home alone together. Affectionate. Playful. Ambitious. Thoughtful. Who is stable, smart financially yet knows when to cut loose. Someone who is OK without having kids, yet knows we can build a rich and complete life around each other, our friends, and our families. Who is a top and is D/D free. Sense of humor a MUST. Someone who can laugh at himself and also laugh at me. Definitely likes to travel and up for adventures together. Someone who isn't afraid to express himself verbally, emotionally, and physically. That understands the balance of a relationship is a combination of the three. You may be all of these things, or none. Because it's really about that unexplainable chemistry that if we are truly lucky—simply happens. Most of all (and the only mandatory) someone who actually "believes" it is possible for two men to share a great life together. I think a lot of men say it, but because they think they have to say it. I’ve been lucky enough to actually have experienced it, know it is possible, and will find it again... so I believe. And you should too. It’s really about finding the beauty in life’s ordinary moments... cooking dinner together, a rainy afternoon playing Scrabble, how your hands touch in the car during a long drive home, a cup of coffee brought to you in the morning. It’s the little things we all take for granted that truly matter most. Sharing a life together, knowing that every day may not be perfect, but you work through it. I have a great career. Amazing friends. An accepting family. I keep myself busy and out of trouble.. most of the time :) Today is great. We can only learn from yesterday. But tomorrow could be so much better—together. Are you my tomorrow? Say hello and let’s see...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Isle of Capri. Napa Valley. Snow topped mountains.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

MUSIC: Varied taste in music. Everything from Pop, to Sinatra, Jazz/Blues, Dance to Classical (Even Acapella—yes I said it.) FOOD: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Ethiopian... TV: American Horror Story, The Leftovers, Mad Men

For fun

Beach, skiing, running, working out/spin, outdoors, movies, travel/road trips, reading, theater, nyc, interior design, mad pumpkin carving skills (love the fall), entertaining, dining out.

Last read

Some mindless James Paterson novel on the beach. Love to escape...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Creative Director: I own a small Design and Marketing boutique agency. I have a creative background and degree in graphic design. Love branding, strategy, and design.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is 100% Italian, and my father is 100% Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person everyday. As I get older it is really about connecting with nature, the universe, and yourself to live a happy life and find peace.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral