Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read on...... It'll only sting a little bit.

In his own words

I see myself as a fun, realistic guy. I do like to travel spontaneously but only get to do so a few times a year. I'm a professional who loves his job, loves the profession. I care, and take it seriously. I do fairly well not to take too much work home and have learned to live my life outside of work in a manner that allows me to decompress and have fun. My hope is that this site is another venue to have fun with.... As for who or what I'm looking for..... I know it when I see it. There are far too many variables and factors that go into a girl.... I can't realistically list what all draws me to her. I do enjoy cooking,... Though always like a good dinner out ;). I like to create,... and then re-create. I'm decisive,...sometimes.... . I laugh at people, and even with them sometimes;) ....(perhaps I'm closer to the other side of the "PC" spectrum once in a while). Grew up on the ocean, played in a few of them, and still love doing so,... that must be why I'm in the middle of the desert.?.? I like theme parties,... always will. Halloween.....a great day, in a great month! Jimmy Buffett pre-party / tailgates.....always an experience! Imagination is key. I am healthy, active and respectful . I do enjoy working out and eating healthy. I can be entertained by all kinds of sports or games. (I like to play them, yet usually only watch the big games on TV). What do I enjoy? Movies, banter, exploring, instrumentals, good food/cooking desserts/wine/beer/drinks... perspectives, views, imagination....the lack of fear to fail, the lack of fear to succeed, able to laugh it off, sincerity, and a good "true to whatever moment"....... ... Best advice I give myself,...recognize what is truly important, and follow your heart. I have yet to be wrong when doing so. I think this site is a distinct challenge, I look forward to what it may bring. So,.. I hope this gives you the introduction you needed,... Though it's brief ( like life),...have fun! Please, feel free to drop a note.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Wonderful pup with his own cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Simple.-- still waters of the Caribbean, the smell of pine trees in the mountains, the haze that sits across the feilds in the early morning. Songbirds in the high desert. Wind. Often in the Uptown area, still exploring new places and new eats.

Favorite things

Summary: music, movies,...adventure. sound tracts and instrumental music ...Music that you can get lost in... Movies that make you experience something, that draw you in. Most people that know me, know that I love food.

For fun

Music,, movies, ( yeah, I know ... Yet there is adventure in it), travel..with road trips, short flights, catamaran cruises, weekends at the beach or the west coast (where I grew up), and great dinners with the right peeps

Last read

(Above ! Where it asks "Share a few of your favorite things." ) Work related journals, text books,... you know!....... the exciting stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Mainly orthopedics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral