Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Mount Washington, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles of Burbank, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You women are so much better at doing this...

In his own words

You women are so much better at doing this than us guys. Must be why we just can't ever get the fitted sheets folded right. I enjoy life and new experiences, cultures and travels, and spontaneous road trips. Love riding mountain bikes, surfing, hiking, movies, being outside and meeting new people. After caring for my folks, then a bad cycling accident, I am working on getting back to my outdoorsy type. I don't enjoy spending so much time at home, but every day is better than the previous day. So looking forward to eventually being my active self again. Looking forward to learning how to stand up paddle board. Though I was never great at it, eventually, surfing again! I do love children, but unfortunately, I have none of my own, so I live as a part time parent through my friends. At my age, I don't really think it would be fair to the children to have some of my own. They'd be the kids with the Old Dad by the time they were in middle school. My ideal match? Great smile! Smiling eyes and a fun attitude. Honesty, integrity, good family values, spontaneous, loves animals and the outdoors. Road trips. THE OCEAN! For the most part, minimum of make up. If your a "Vegas Baby!" type or still wear lip liner, then... well, I gotta draw the line somewhere. Peace and be well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

WIsh I could get another pound mutt, but right now wouldn't be fair to him. For now, I'll just have to enjoy the coyote family that lives in the canyon behind the house & make sure the cat is in at night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to go to concerts, hiking, mountain biking, surfing and just about anything outdoors. Spontaneous road trips to anywhere. Even a long day at a museum! Dying to spend some time riding my bike along the beach & learning to stand up paddle board.

Last read

"Long Way Down" by Ewan Mc Gregor & Charlie Boorman. On Netflix too, which I will also watch, but I enjoy reading too. The Jungle. Getting used to the Kindle thing. Oft' times, having a physical book is preferred.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hmmm... well, I'm pretty much a mutt. Remember in Elementary School when too many of the tempura paints were mixed together & you got that swirly greyish brown, what the "heck is this color" thing going on? Mex, Ital, Cauc, Mid East, & lots of ?????
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never too old to go back to school &/or learn from your surroundings and the world itself. If you think that sounds like an excuse, then I'm going to bed!