Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Godly man who wants to love, honor and cherish her.

In his own words

I am a Godly man who seeks to love, honor and cherish a woman. I am not perfect and I don't expect you to be. I look forward to the adventurers that await and I would like to share them with her. I can be sarcastic but I can also be serious. I enjoy intelligent conversations but I like to be goofy too! I have a very active imagination, so I like to dream big (not day-dream) and think about stuff like rockets. I do enjoy outer space stuff, that includes scifi, but no I don't go to conventions, much less dress in scifi character clothes. ;) I like getting out and going to events such as lions games (yes I understand futility) and tigers games. When I can, I like to travel and see places that I have not (Aruba, Hawaii, anybody?). I just bought a house and I can't tell you how much I enjoy the fact that I can play music, and my trombone, and not worry (too much ;) about the neighbors. Now, I just have to decorate...HELP! ;) You see, as an engineer, I can redesign the interior at the drop of a hat. but if I am to decorate it...well that is where I, as a single guy, come up...lacking. I also like to work out at the gym and go for a run. When a pool is available, I really like swimming too. I have traveled around the country last several years (thank you US Air Force) and I would like to do so again. I have gone out of country on deployment but my hope is, next time, it would be someplace more relaxing ;) My subscription has run out. I figure I'll stay with the traditional route of asking a girl out. Besides, it is so much better to ask her in person if she wants to go dancing ;) I hope for the best for you in your search.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but wouldn't mind them. I am more of a cat person but dogs are cool too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love to travel when I can. I was in the US Air Force for 6 years. Four of those, I was stationed in South Dakota...yes it is the middle of nowhere. I have also been to Southwest Asia. For leisure, I loved the Florida Keys!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I really enjoy scifi movies like Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica. But I also like moves such as As Good As It Gets and Gattacca. I enjoy most kinds of food. I like contemporary classical (read NO MOZART!), jazz and movie sound tracks (orchestral).

For fun

I enjoy working out, going out with friends (not bars). I also enjoy dancing, such as swing dance. I like to watch movies, play games and/or hang out in general

Last read

Case for Christ by Lee Strobel. I highly recommend it for the thinker/skeptic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Jacobs Technology, an engineering firm. Through Jacobs, I work with Ford Motor Company on upgrading their emission test lab facility in Allen Park, Mi. My dream is to use my Aerospace Engineering degree and work on outer space propulsion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly English, German and French but I am basically from all over western Europe except Spain, Portugal and Italy
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Christ comes first in my life. Not because of some mandate but because He loved me (and you) first.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Michigan (GO BLUE!) in the Spring of 2012 with a degree in Aerospace Engineering. My focus was on outer space propulsion engines. Mostly, on alternatives to chemical rockets.