Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Richmond, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had wheels I'd be a wagon.

In her own words

Born and raised in Houston, TX. College and graduate school in Chicago. Bartended my way through my dissertation in Boston, MA. Have lived, studied and worked all over the world at this point, but am still trying to find a place I can call home. I'm a social person, but can be shy in large groups, which is to say I prefer being with those who know me best and am in daily contact/coffee dates/gym dates with "my people". I am an athlete (classically trained dancer) and an artist (classically trained/opera singer), but my closest friends don't fall into either category. I absolutely love sports/dive bars, but am mostly looking for someone who will be just as happy to let me curl up next to him on a couch and watch tv/read. Playing/watching sports is an important part of my life. I'm a Houston Texans fan, but also cheer for the Texas Longhorns, the Red Sox, the Bruins and the Celtics. I have a very dry sense of humor and adore quick wit in a man. Also, I love country/Americana music and strive to sound like Emmylou Harris one day. Or Nicki Minaj. Depends on my mood. I suppose I have pretty high standards for what I think a relationship can be and how deep of a bond two people can build if they're willing to be open and honest. I truly believe that there is nothing more powerful or profound than being able to love and let yourself be loved. There's nothing I wouldn't do for those closest to me and I have been blessed with a group of friends/family who show me the same loyalty and compassion in return. I'm looking for a guy who can be equal parts port-in-the-storm and partner-in-crime. Someone who'd be just as happy to run a tough mudder with me as catch an open-mic night at a local pub.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a dog who is the Batman to my Robin.

Political views



University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

I train with the xcountry team at the college where I teach. I'm also a bit of a yoga-phile and lately have gotten really into xfit, too. I love to cook and my friends love to eat so there are always people at my house around mealtimes.

Last read

I'm a NYT junkie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an assistant professor at a liberal arts college.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My BA was in history and music. My PhD was in music.