Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Generally, i'm a guy who exudes optimism, has...

In his own words

Generally, i'm a guy who exudes optimism, has loads of energy, loves the social scene (day/night life), is kind of dorky at times, is spiritual (yet still advancing), loves to see others happy and will, at times, go out of my way to ensure their happiness (service to others is key to our social and spiritual progression). I'm a proud US Marine Corps veteran, I served 9 years (8yrs Active Duty and 1yr Reserves) and loved every minute of it; although I didn't want my life to be "solely" defined by it, so I chose to pursue more diverse opportunities and life chapters. I'm near to pursuing an MBA; essentially, i'd like to start a private security/consulting company someday. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys life, who is independent, intelligent, and confident, who loves to laugh, and who is sophisticated, open-minded, and natural!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Spain, Greece, Italy, Sicily, Puerto Rico, Hong Kong, Japan (Tokyo, Mt. Fuji, etc.), South Korea (i.e. Seoul). As far as day/night life, any venue and/or environment that plays a mixture of music genres that draws a diverse crowd, I'm there!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Art (i.e. drawing, painting, sketching), listening to music and dancing, working out, reading (preferably non-fictions), movie watching, and surrounding myself with positive/uplifting social scene. I don’t drink anymore, thus I seem to have more fun!

For fun

I love to socialize with good friends, meet new people of all backgrounds and cultures, dancing (particularly Latin and Hip Hop), laying on my sofa at home watching a great film or going to the local theater with friends, learning to play rugby etc.

Last read

"Helmet for my Pillow" Robert Leckie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm racially mixed with Irish, African American, and Italian
Faith: Other Other
A member of the Baha'i Faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Criminal Justice Pursuing an MBA