Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Rugger6wit Nice Guy Looking for the Right Girl

In his own words

I enjoy life to the fullest, I like being with people. I'm the outgoing guy who honestly can get along with almost anyone and everyone. I can have a great time at a bar, watching football on Sunday, watching rugby on Saturdays, at the same time I can also clean up real nice. But I'm not stuck inside on most weekends...I'm usually out with friends or family doing something fun. I like grilling/BBQ and entertaining company. I enjoy camping and outdoors, can't wait till my nephews are old enough to go fishing, camping etc. The beach is also a great time when I get the chance to go. The girl I'm looking for can have fun in just about any given situation. Looking for someone who is also into sports and fitness. I'm really focusing on the gym right now and pushing myself to be in better shape. Someone to spend time with and enjoy the moments. I'm in the process of buying a house. So a lot has been going on, I have plenty more to share and its hard to put it all on a profile so please feel free to email me.. Also go Bruins! Just had surgery on my right knee, ruptured my patella tendon playing paintball So you can tell I'm active. But 6 Week recovery time. Feel free to ask me any questions...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats right now, wouldn't mind a dog someday. But my lifestyle doesn't permit me to have a dog at the moment. I'm not home that often,during the week, and wouldn't be fair to the dog. Just got the 2nd cat (kitten) to keep my cat company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most recent travel spot and loved it was Aruba...the white sandy beaches are awesome... I kind of want to travel to a lot more places, been to Germany & Rome. But would like to someday go see Scottland, New Zealand, but CA sooner than later


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm a big sports fan,but not the usual sports, they don't show it much but I like Rugby.My favorite food is Thai, but all about trying new foods(I like to cook)Carlos Mencia/Lewis Black...comedians are great...I like a lot of things 2 few characters

For fun

For fun I just like to be around people, whether its going out or entertaining at home. I enjoy going to the bar but I also enjoy a quiet sunday watching football or a moving on a rainy day. I could have fun anywhere, you make your own fun.

Last read

The Workout, Mind Gym...I'm not the biggest reader the story needs to really keep my attention. JR Tolken did that well but the movie came out before I finished the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an AV Programmer for the commercial industry. If you ever go into a conference room, classroom, boardroom, etc. and find a touch screen. I am the person that did the programming to make it all work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm technically a Catholic, but honestly the Bible taught us there are not supposed to be denominations and I prefer to just call myself a Christian. I also feel anyone can believe whatever they want to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College was a blast, we all wish we could go back. My 4yrs at WIT were great. I have a bachelors of Science in Computer Engineering Tech. In short a circuit degree...yes sounds nerdy but truthfully I'm not the hermit most people