Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 35 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my Dulcinea

In his own words

As I am here to try and impress you, here are a few of the things I would do to show the right woman how I feel about her. I would: Compliment her, Cuddle with her, Kiss her, Caress her, Comfort her, Protect her, Hug her, Wine and dine her, Listen to her, Care for her, Stand by her, Support her, and even go to the ends of the earth for her. Now with that said here is how to impress me: Show up naked, Bring beer...j/k loll. Sorry, I couldn?t help myself, but now you know I have a sense of humor. Seriously, for the right woman I would be more than willing to do all of those things and so much more. O.K., enough jokes. Let me tell you why I am here. Let me start by saying that I am tired of the bar scene and I am not into playing games. I will also tell you up front that I am not a player looking for conquests or one-night stands. I am here to hopefully find that one special woman who can take my breath away with her smile, fill my stomach with butterflies when she looks at me, and knock my socks off with her kiss. In other words I am looking for the woman of my dreams. All right now some info about me. I consider myself to be a southern gentleman and an all American kind of guy. I like to think of myself as intelligent, passionate, thoughtful and not too hard on the eyes. I am honest, reliable, and above all loyal to friends and loved ones. I have a great sense of humor (I LOVE to laugh!) and believe that one should be able to laugh at themselves before laughing at others. I love my family and we are very close even though I don?t always get along with them. I love my dog Gracie and play with her whenever I can. I believe in love at first sight, that everybody deserves a second chance, and that Chivalry is not dead. Finally, I believe that a relationship is about give and take, understanding and making sacrifices for each other. Also I enjoy sending flowers and or chocolate, cooking dinner, and giving gifts just to let you know I was thinking about you. As for my bad faults, let?s face it, I?m a MAN BABY, YEAH!!! I won?t always say the right thing, I can?t dance (but am willing to learn), I watch football and other sports, I have selective hearing, and many other manly habits. However, let me say that I don?t play games, I don?t and won?t lie, and believe it or not, will admit when I am wrong (although it?s not often?j/k), I am prone to leave the seat up (I am a bachelor after all, but can be, and am a big kid at heart. As for what I am looking for, I guess I would start by saying she has to be her own person with her own beliefs, and know what she wants out of life. She has to be attractive (to me at least, I mean beauty is in the eyes of the beholder) and be able to hold an intelligent conversation. She must have a sense of humor and not take things too seriously. Above all else she has to be open, honest, caring, understanding, and trusting. She also has to be able to communicate and be up front with me or it will never work. Simply put, someone to be my best friend, lover, companion, and all around lifelong partner in crime. And finally, when I send her flowers or buy her a gift for no apparent reason, I want her to know I didn?t do it because I had to, I did it because I wanted to. So, if you feel that we may have the same goals, dreams, and aspirations drop me a line. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted miss Gracie about 8 years ago from the shelter. She is my partner in crime and I dont know what I would do with out her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not into the bar scene, but I do enjoy going out with friends to get a beer. For food/drink: Just started discovering places on Fleming Island Destinations: Fiji, New Zealand, Australia.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Playing with my dog Gracie. Fishing, grilling out, cooking, games, movies, sports, sleeping in, and Jimmy Buffett in concert.

For fun

For fun: fish, golf, play rugby, or play just about any sport. I also love going to the beach to swim, body surf, or just hang out. I enjoy traveling, and thanks to the military I have been pretty much around the world.

Last read

I read Tom Clancy, Stephen King, Dean Coonts, and others I cant think of right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Civil Engineer by trade and an aircrewman in the Naval Reserves. I have been in the Naval Reserves for 24 years and currently doing it fulltime.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish, Scottish, Welsh, English, Franch Canadian, and a little German. In other words, I truly am the all American ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from FSU with a BS in Civil Engineering and have a BA in history from Virginia Commonwealth University