Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 44-62 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go for it. Grab a hold of this thing we call life and raise a little hell!

In his own words

I am a hard working, fun loving man just turned 63 years old. My last child just graduated from Culinary School, he is a chef in the Philipines. My wife passed away 5 years ago from that awful breast cancer. I want to find someone to share the New Adventure that lies ahead. I know with the economy taking a nosedive, it's not going to be a free ride. I just want to find somebody to join hands with and laugh in the face of our troubles and make a great life together. Not to big a request, I hope.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Black Lab, Nani Which is greek for princess. 2 cats. Tiger runs the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chuckanut Drive to race my sports car, just kidding. Ski slopes, Hawaii on the beach etc.

Favorite things

Jimi hendrix, The Crusaders The Young Rascals, Earth Wind & Fire. Thai, Chinese, Italian Food. I love to cook with a partner. Cookies, dinner, etc.

For fun

I like to be active, play basketball, work in my garden, get together with friends. Have barbecues at my home. Play championship croquet matches. Spend time with my adult kids.

Last read

Mysteries, Magazines, AARP, Just joking.Newspaper Herman Wouk's last book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work out six days a week so that I can play basketball on the 7th day. We play full court at a grade school, turned Normand Park City Hall.I once smoked a pack of cigarettes with four other guys in sixth grade. Never again.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family came from Norway in the 1890's. Settled on Queen Anne and started a dairy farm. Moved to Bothell in 1936 and started Bill's Dairy. That's right I'm a milk man. Anyway in 1990 they widened I-405 and there was no more dairy. Youngest of 7.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There's got to be some higher power, somewhere. I try to live by the golden Rule.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Everett Communitty College, 2 years of playing great football, without many female co-eds. Western Washington to complete my education, and a complete oppissiite of Everett, 5 girls to every guy.