Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not Looking For Ms. Perfect... - just Ms. 'Perfect for ME'

In his own words

I am a father, a friend, a son, an uncle, a co-worker and a potential lifelong friend/companion/mate/lover/confidant for the right woman. Life is just too short not to have fun! I'm an optimist, and just naturally look for and usually see the 'good' in people and prefer to be around other people that DON'T see the glass as knocked over, broken and spilled out on the floor. I've learned it isn't the material things, or accumulation of "stuff" that's important, instead it's how you treat people, and how you treat yourself. Boats, cars, traveling, vacations, etc. are fun, but they're more fun with the right person. "Balance" in life, that's a key. Most people tell me I don't look my age, and people that really know me, say I don't "act" my age, ...fortunately I don't feel like it either! I have more "likes" and "hobbies" than I can mention here! Generally I enjoy being active, traveling/exploring, being outdoors, at the beach or just near water, the mountains, hiking, music, movies, out to dinner, playing with my dogs, building something, fixing something, planting something, etc. I understand everyone has a history, and probably a little baggage, but we don't have to perpetuate the drama and game-playing that most often ends in hurt feelings. Life is too short! I'm looking for someone who is honest, sincere, likes to "go" and "do," wants to travel, doesn't mind getting a little dirty if the situation arises (what else are washing machines for?), doing some things I enjoy, and sharing with me some things you enjoy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two Border Collies, Lucy and Stewart (shhhhhh, they don't know they're dogs!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's save something to talk about when we meet...


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

hugs from my children, palm trees on the beach, warm turquoise water of the Caribbean, Club Med, sitting close on the couch, holding hands, an unexpected kiss, a star-filled night sky, the last glimpse of the sunset from the dock near Mallory Square

For fun

If it's happening outside, count me in! I love the water, be it ocean, lakes or rivers; scuba diving; traveling and exploring new places (especially tropical); whitewater rafting, rugby, playing with my dogs, movies, dinner out/in, a fireplace, etc.

Last read

I usually have a hard time finding something that can hold my interests, so I'm not too keen on reading, ...I guess I'd rather be "doing" something instead. ...Here's an idea, YOU sit and read while I rub your neck, your back, your head, or...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an inspector for the State of North Carolina. There's not really a good category for the work I do. I'm a licensed therapist (LCSW), but not currently practicing. When we meet, I'll be happy to elaborate on this or anything you'd like to know!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My great grandfather was half Cherokee, which makes me.... well, pretty much, just easy to tan!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as often as I should, nevertheless, I can't be with an atheist or God-hater. I'm very tolerant of people with different beliefs, different denominations, etc.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In my life I've learned that all the important stuff I need to know, I learned in Kindergarten. If you went to Kindergarten too, we should get along just fine!