Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rufio0o0o

29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 3100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a first generation Filipino-American who...

In his own words

I'm a first generation Filipino-American who was born and raised in Alabama. I relocated to Seattle 3 years ago to work at an advertising agency I learned about from an AMC TV show called, "the Pitch." After 18 months at a top shop ad agency, I decided it was time to explore entrepreneurship. So I cashed out my 401K and started a college booking agency. I represent a roster of artists and book them on college campuses. I also work on Seattle food trucks to research the industry. I start by telling you a bit about what I do because what I do is who I am. I'm a dream chaser and I'm completely passionate about the endeavors I set forth to accomplish. More of a Type-B personality who identifies with the average Pisces' and ENFP/ENTP personality descriptors. I'm an ambivert. Creative, forward thinking, positive, and relaxed. Analytical, sensitive, proactive, and a leader. A problem solver, solution provider, and team player. After 26 years in the South, I relocated as far away as (currently) possible to have an experience.To learn. To enrich my quality of life. And to hopefully meet someone who is as driven, open minded and free spirited as I am (extremely hard to find back home in Alabama). I also value my friendships and my family. This is what the girl friend in my pictures wrote me on my birthday: "You're a smart, motivated, and positive guy with an unmatched allegiance to your friends and family. I'm lucky to call you mi amigo! Bro, you're still my first round draft pick for the zombie apocalypse." I've played soccer since I was 6. Cooked since I was 10. And I've independently booked bands since I was 18. I'm an aspiring youth soccer coach, restauranteur, and music venue owner. Also, some of my favorite Seattle activities include being a Sounders season ticket holder, finding good eats around Seattle, and seeing live music any night of the week.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Must love dogs. Luckily, I live with roommates who have dogs, and I can hang out with them whenever I want.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Century Link for Sounders Games, Dubliner in Fremont for Wednesday night's Geeks Who Drink Trivia, music at Barboza or the Triple Door, or in a kayak or on a SUP board on Lake Union.

College

University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

Besides soccer, food and music, my first favorite thing is my family. Family first! ALWAYS!

For fun

Let's gather all our friends together and go and hear a band.

Last read

"The Art of Client Services." My favorite books include books that deal with business and marketing. I've never been much of a fiction reader. Being a visual type, I love getting my fiction from cinema. I'm no buff, but I'll watch anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I book bands on colleges campuses and work on a Seattle food truck.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a Filipino-American who was born and raised in Alabama. An eclectic mix that has made me extremely humble, polite, chivalrous, and family oriented. My morals and values are Filipino rooted with the experience of growing up in the South.
Faith: Atheist No preference
At 19, I briefly attended a Bible college to become a youth pastor. Dropped out a week into it and decided to go to college. College taught me a lot about love, compassion, and coexistence. I just really enjoy being a free spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I received my Bachelor of Business Administration degree from the University of North Alabama in Florence, Alabama