Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment and make as many great moments as possible.

In his own words

Here goes: Attractive, social, smart, successful man with a good sense of humor, looking for the same in a woman except the man part... When I am with someone I like to think that we are a team and have each others backs; an us vs. the world concept and no one can stop us..I live in Malibu and enjoy it here as it is removed enough away from L.A. to appreciate the peace but only 20 minutes if I need to get back to the insanity of the city. I work hard/play hard, entertain often and realize what is important in life. I am grateful for everything I have and realize that possessions are just stuff to be shared with others. The glass is always at least half full for me, how about you?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two amazing, friendly dogs, a doberman and a rhodesian ridgeback.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Malibu and love it here. I visit fairly regularly-Miami, Vegas, Newport-RI, NYC and warm destinations where I can dive.. I am way overdue for another trip to Europe..


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

I like any music except rap.

For fun

Custom motorcycles, sailing, golf, scuba diving, shooting, traveling, entertaining friends at my house, working out, etc...

Last read

For work- lots of surveillance/investigation reports and legal briefs. For fun-TIME magazine, National Geographic and Esquire at the airport..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
CEO of a Private Investigation and Bodyguard agency. I started my agency with nothing in 1994 but now have operations in 8 states and am expanding into two more this year. I have a busy schedule but will make time for the right person.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not sure if I would describe myself as spiritual but not a fan of organized religion. I think it is more important how people treat each other than what they believe in..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference