Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you.....

In his own words

I am a bit of a nerd and very mellow, however; I am a bit of a thrill seeker. I am in my 30's. I have two wonderful children. I am looking for someone who I can talk to. Although this sounds simple, it is incredibly difficult to find someone to talk to. I have so many interests and opinions about many different things that I want to share them with someone. I also like to have lots of fun and do some exciting things. I have been a police officer, I ran with the bulls in Spain, and I bungee jumped in Acapulco. I still want to jump out of a plane and wrestle a crocodile! If you are still not over an ex and/or that ex calls/texts you, have "guy" friends, have more than 2 or 3 "girl's night" in a month, always in the club, are an atheist, or are racist please move on to another profile...Can't wait to meet some wonderful ladies.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite travel destinations is the Mexican Riviera; Acapulco being my favorite. Back home, I enjoy San Antonio or Nawlins for a weekend getaway.

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood. I hate the malls and I hate shopping. My favorite color is black. I had a bad accident in the rain once so I do not like to drive when it rains. I will stay in and read my books. My favorite author is Dostoevsky.

For fun

I love the arts so whenever I get a chance, I like to enjoy a symphonic concert or a play. I also play a lot of pool. I enjoy comedy shows and non-mainstream movies.

Last read

I am currently reading Crime and Punishment. Once I finish that I want to read Sun Tzu's "The Art of War".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith and believe in the lord and savior Jesus Christ.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's in Liberal Studies with a minor in English from the University of Houston-Downtown.