Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 50-59 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The perfect day is spent with someone you Adore ! ! !

In his own words

I enjoy meeting and socializing with people. I like to talk and listen to what people have to say. I love to laugh till my belly aches, and making you smile! I am a professional in the pipe and steel industry. Travel for businesss occassionally, and a little bit for pleasure when time permits. I like to play golf, freshwater fish, take in ball games, the rodeo, movies, and taking roadtrips at the drop of a dime is fun too. My photos are recent. I have a gving and unselfish nature, and would like to meet a woman who believes that through God, all things are possible.. I enjoy the hill country. Like country western music, tejano, and classic rock, but I enjoy listening and dancing to just about anything. In all, I have three daughters (in photos), (31,30,23) They're cute Huh ! ! I am looking for someone who will knock my socks off. I am a one woman man and have a lot of passion for life. Looking to start with dating someone that actually has time to get to know each other, and not just for a weekend date. I'm widowed after 18 years of marriage, so I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but after waiting so long, I'm ready for real companionship and all that involves. I like intelligent conversation and someone who makes me laugh. I love holding hands and snuggling, I feel very comfortable with displaying my affection in public. I'm a kissy, touchy, feely kind of guy with that special someone. I am spontaneous, affectionate, kind hearted and very strong willed. I have lots of energy and some times I have to be reminded to slow down. My family, grown children and grandsons are important to me . My ideal mate will embrace my family and love them and in return I want to embrace and love your family and children. That special woman will be very witty, fun and have a lot of passion. I love to travel, dance, go to sporting events, and I love to entertain. I’m game for just about anything. My faith in God is strong and I know who to be thankful to. God is first in my life. Can't wait to hear from you....... Thanks... Rudy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sam's Boat, Joe's Crab Shack, Keemah Boardwalk. Traveling to the Hill country, Have traveled to Puerto Rico, Panama, Colombia, Equador and Mexico, some day I'll get to Hawaii....

Favorite things

Favorite food is appetizers of all types, Favorite thing is sharing a golf cart with a new friend. When it's raining out there's always cards, movies, a glass of wine, or whatever you want to do.

For fun

Well there's alot of things that I'm willing to do, except jump from a perfectly good airplane ! Love to play golf, sitting on an outside deck listening to some good music. Dancing, cooking, taking in a movie, and getting the family together.

Last read

Just now getting to the point in my life that I enjoy reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Account Manager for a major Pipe and Tube Distributor here in Houston. Flexible hours because I'm strictly outside sales, and travel is throughout Texas.O
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm actually Italian. But they don't include that nationality. Hate the word "Other", they might as well put "alien" for whatever other might mean... Hah..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Community of Faith church and enjoy how Paster Mark Shook relates scriptures to our everyday lives and relationships. God and faith is very important to me and hope the person I meet has similar values.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
In lieu of college I joined the Air Force right after high school.