Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Well how is your match going? I am a happy...

In his own words

Well how is your match going? I am a happy serene and nice guy by choice, seeking a happy lady who is joyous and done working through past issues, and of course I want chemistry, like ever one else. I am honest which means my hieght and age are accurate. Age is not just a number nor does the amount of time one spends on the planet reflect the same for all of us. A person who takes care of the body God gave them will likely fair better. So here is were I say how much younger I look and feel and blah blah. I am less concerned with age as I am with energy level and lifestyle. I am optimistic have a open attitude about life health and nutrition, also a spiritual connection is important to me and I am seeking the same. One last thing I have a strong libido and when in a relationship I need the same from my partner. I would like to say that I have met some very nice woman on this site, and some not so nice, life can some times be a struggle, but it's worth it. I have made some adjustments to my profile. I have been on this site off and on for a while I have drank gallons of coffee, but still have not found the one I am looking for. I am told that I am to picky so be it. I am an optimist by experience, but I realize that finding a best friend who would also be my lover and my muse is not an easy task even for the universe. I remain confident, patient and trusting. For those who might be interested in knowing more let me say that. I am intelligent with letters, after my name, but also street smart, I am not judgmental, prejudice or ageist, I believe that there is only one type of person and one race. All people are the same and the only race is the human race, our diversity is our strength. I have learned That you can not know about a person by their outer apperance, having said that I realize we all have our preferences when it comes to what we are looking for. Well all the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like all sentinent beings, and respect all living creatures, that includes the the earth herself.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach were I live bike swim yes i swim in the ocean, I know california from the ocean to the dessert to the mountains. if you consider these hot spots. Playa del carmen, hawaii, the amazon. i will go just about ay were at least once


Antioch University Los Angeles, Culver City, CA

Favorite things

I Like to learn teach me. talk to me i love conversation, but please know what you are talking about. walks working out hikes and bike rides long car rides up the coast. harley rides, dining out coffee movies and music, i also like to lay low and be.

For fun

I enjoy road biking, hiking and water sports. Other interest include reading, movies and travel. I am an adventurous soul, I have been known to go down less traveld paths.

Last read

.some of these profiles. i am very impressed by the quality and sincerity. i a m currently working on spanish grammer. i read metaphysics my passion by the way, sierra mag.i read everthing dont always finish it all.i use to read a lot of biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I 'll surprise you.I love what I do I am good at it. I plan on working till death and maybe after.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
O k so I was born and raised in this beautiful city and know it well. I have an extended family and show up for family functions. I am proud of who I am but am open to all people and cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have studied a wide variety of tradition and have practiced a number of forms of mediataion. I maintain a spiritual practice. I am down to earth and keep my feet on the ground but allow my spirit to soar. .
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
letters are good but I also believe in the school of life, and synchronicity as a teacher. Keeping in mind that imagination trumps knowledge