Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday should be an adventure. Who wants to share one with me?

In his own words

So I am back on Match after a year and a half or so. The past 18 months have seen exciting (and sometimes scary) changes for me. I finished Grad school, finished building a house, left my job to travel for four months (Hawaii, Philippines, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Thailand and, of course, The Pacific North West), I took a position with a small technology consulting company where I am wearing more hats than ever before, Moved into a new great apartment in Downtown SF, recorded an album with my Band, and much more fun stuff. It seems that over this time, while there have been friends, I was missing a partner to share this all with, so here I am. I grew up in Northern California and have spent much of my adult life here. I love everything that our region has to offer; the ocean, the mountains, the wide open spaces, the food and agriculture, the culture. I love exploring Nor Cal, which I consider my neighborhood. Whether it's discovering hidden treasures in the nooks and crannies of an SF neighborhood, or taking a drive through West Sonoma County wine country, there is so much to discover I don't think I could ever get board. And then there are the outdoor activities; Mountain biking, water and snow skiing, hiking and swimming are all things I like to do. I do have a little country in me, but I do just fine in an urban environment. I'm also a musician and play in a rock band. Playing music is a real passion of mine. I have been playing the drums since the third grade and even decided to study music for my undergrad work. While I wouldn't consider my band a "working band” we do practice two times a week and play shows as often as possible. We just finished a demo album and are planning the release show for January. So now that I have finished Grad School, and been hired doing a job that so far I really love, I’m ready to focus other parts of my life. Part of that is finding someone who understands me, and not settling for someone because it was “easy”, or they were there at the right time like I may have done in the past. I’m ready to work and take my time to find someone who’s right, and hopefully I’ll meet some great people and make some good friends in the process. So if you want to grab a cup of coffee, a glass of wine or a tasty meal, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe- The Beach West Sonoma County Wine Country The Mountains


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

Making Music (I play the drums) Exploring- my neighborhood; the city; backroads Adventures- Mountain biking Play Cards with my Family BBQ'

Last read

Lots of Text Books My favorite book is 100 Years of Solitude- Gabriel Garcia Marquez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My day job is consultant, night job is musician.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad is Latvian, his parent moved here in 1947...Mom is French/Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Sunday school/youth group and summer camp as a kid. Would probably want to start going to church again when I have a family- Good values, support network.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Music undergrad- really fun= really hard Just finished my MBA- Free at last Phd to come??? Not for a while