Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Three photos with the wannabe Angelina pouty lips, no "live, laugh, love " quotes, and WTF is with all this fifty shades of grey

In his own words

OK, ladies. Time to start thinking out of that box you grew up in. For starters, let's just kill the stereotype right here. I am 5'11" tall and weigh 215 lbs of well built gym product. I have a beautiful baritone voice speaking and singing, and I'm socially very adept. I play the guitar, I work out regularly, I'm a former competitive martial artist and semi-pro soccer player, I ride motorcycles, I kayak .....the list goes on and on....reads "very active". Anything outdoors, you name it, I'm game. My bucket list includes things like hiking at least a part of the Appalachian trail, circumnavigating the Florida coastline in a Kayak, exploring the Amazon, and doing an extended North American continental road trip. I enjoy giving fantastic massages, I'm chivalrous (yes I do open doors and pull out chairs), and I'm a wonderful dancer. Want a specially prepared meal by candlelight? Yeah...I do that too. I'm a terrific listener, but also hold my own with excellent conversational skills. I write poetry and songs and I even sing them too. Ok...we can give in to one stereotype...I'm very intelligent, and was always a straight A student, but not the geeky kind. In short, I'm a fully charged lithium ion battery of masculine male that is not without a fair modicum of consideration and sensitivity. Oh yeah....I'm also modest.....;-) BTW, No longer paying here, so hit me up on the g as rudamchu.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, San Francisco, The Keys, The mountains

Favorite things

Love sushi, Jamaican food, and seafood in general. I like all types of music except for gangster rap, and head banging stuff. I also like reggae (the classical kind, not dance hall).

For fun

Kayaking, boating, fishing, cycling, camping, beach, movies, travel, playing guitar, drawing/painting, starbucks, watch the Heat/Dolphin games.

Last read

Basically read just about everything on the internet instead of hard copy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Chinese/Irish born in Jamaica
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but not organized religion. I respect others' rights and choices in what they believe as long as it's not about hurting others
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied music the first time around and the second time, became a certified firefighter/paramedic