Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of Port Coquitlam, BC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello Gentlemen

In her own words

A billion points to the guy who has either read "Redeeming Love" or is willing to read it. :D I am a Jesus-loving actress, waiting for God's best. Jesus is the most important person in my life and I am looking to share that with the one that God has chosen for me. :) I consider myself extremely blessed. As a Family Counsellor, I see the lives of my clients and know that I was extremely fortunate growing up with the parents and family I did. I hope to have a beautiful relationship with my future husband that mirrors the relationship my parents have. And as the oldest of four, I am THIS close to my siblings. I love acting. I have loved it for as long as I remember. The vision for my life would be to have a career as an actress and I just have to make enough to pay the bills. I don't have to be rich. I just have to do what I love. I am a sports lover, more playing than watching, although I have been known to watch. :) I have played sports my whole life, with volleyball being my main sport up until last year. Last year I started CrossFit and I love it. I just got back from Carson, California where I competed in the CrossFit Games. I have also taken up website design/development. Teaching myself, which is cool. I can relax. I can spend a day in bed reading a book, writing a script or watching TV. Food is also great. :D My music preferences are very eclectic. On my iPod you will find anything from soundtracks and classical, to hip hop and rock to Nigerian music and the Backyardigans. Very VERY eclectic. My newest craze just happens to be Hip Hop Rap by Christian artists. Ok, I know what you're thinking: "Christian music always sounds so second rate!" But, listen to Lecrae, PRo, Sho Baraka, B. Reith Knine, KB, (among others) and then try telling me that. You can't, because they're freaking outstanding! Ahhhh, I love music!! And ice cream. Haha.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

What do I do for fun? Eat. Sleep. CrossFit. Read. Write. Eat. Sleep. Ice cream. :D

Last read

Redeeming Love... for the trillionth time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference