Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It can't be all work and no play...

In her own words

I'm a pretty typical East Coast by way of the Midwest, business owning, sometimes over-scheduled but relishes having a few stolen moments to enjoy life type of gal. (it's amazing how these online profiles can make you second guess word, lady?, woman?...) I work in politics (something new and different, I know), but I'd much rather spend my free time not geeking out on it, but enjoying the city, or even better, getting out of the city for a bit. While work often keeps me from drop-everything-at-a-moments-notice travel, I do love to explore. Most recently, I was fortunate to visit Hawaii (work) and Argentina (play) and have been trying to figure out where to go next. I love the idea of a whole new place, but my heart is pulling me back to Tuscany for wine and some of the nicest people I've ever met. I prefer a dive bar over the "it" restaurant, if we're just hanging out, as long as that dive bar has a good beer selection. But I do love checking out the goodness so many chefs are creating these days. I eat steak as rare as the chef will make it (why kill it twice?!). On a night out recently, I decided that the most fun first date possible would be playing skee-ball. If I win the the lottery the first three things I will add to my life are: a full time driver, a person to do my hair every morning, and a room dedicated to skee-ball. My favorite day of the week is Sunday. Sunday means three things that pretty much sum up my true, non-work personality: Sleeping in, brunch and football.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two of the most "dog-like" cats ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Churchkey, Cork and Pearl Dive are my latest favorites. Also Marvin for a fun night out. When I manage to get out of the city, I love to travel to the beach or anywhere near water. Italy is my choice when thinking Europe.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I have a pretty sad top-40 taste in music, and I grew up on country music, so I throw a little of that in. I'm a pretty adventurous diner, but when given the option, love a good steak. And I love wine and craft beer. hobbies AND beverages!

For fun

Free Time? During football season, I absolutely must watch my favorite team, either in person or at a bar if they are away. Outside of football season, I love movies, travel (big or small trips), and I love doing brunch with friends.

Last read

Just finishing Dark Places which I LOVED because it was a thriller I didn't figure it out in the middle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own political consulting business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree