Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rubyskyes

38 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be anything but happy :)

In her own words

A little about me... I'm looking to meet new people, make new friends, and maybe find that special someone. I don't want to settle for someone I can live with I'm waiting for the one I can't live without. Honesty and loyalty are the key and basic foundation to any relationship. I'm ambitious and goal oriented... however relationships with friends and family take priority in my life. I love dining out, watching movies, going dancing, laughing...just being with people! I would love to meet someone who is happy, positive and loves life! Someone who can keep me laughing, who is romantic yet goofy, confident yet humble. You have to be honest and sincere and not be afraid to say what you're thinking...If you're not afraid to take a chance, please continue reading ;) If you ever cross my path you will find that I am a passionate, vivacious, traditional, family-oriented, silly, warm-hearted person. My friends would describe me as a strong, independent woman... yet can be a delicate flower. I'm a romantic at heart ;) I would describe my match as someone who is educated, family-oriented, down to earth, passionate, and a gentleman. It is important this person have a balance between a career and social life. A tremendous sense of humor is key:) I am attracted towards people that are fun and down to earth...... genuine and positive people that are honest. Someone who will naturally bring out my best qualities as I would hope to bring out theirs. In short, we would work together in developing and growing as better individuals in and out of the relationship. I'm most definitely not into anyone who is into playing games. I have no time for games, so please don't try to play them with me. If you want to know more, all you gotta do is take a chance and ask! ;) Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked with anybody else :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hang out place, just anything new and exciting. I love exploring new possibilities. I do enjoy going to San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Tahoe, and Southern California... I love sunsets at the beach.

Favorite things

I love to dance, listen to music, watch a movie, or just catch up with friends. I love to laugh and make others laugh (even if it's at my expense!) I enjoy the simple things in life. I like to travel and explore new places when ever possible ;)

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting, music, dancing, sporting events, traveling, and dining at new restaurants. I am new to the whole internet dating thing, but thought I would give it a try and see if there is anyone interresting out there.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference