Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Gainesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles of Haymarket, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind...and not for everyone

In his own words

I have had a great life so far and I am looking to share it with someone special. I swing for the fences and have enjoyed many successes and failures. I am a dreamer and have had many of them come true. I am a dedicated single parent of three who I have been raising on my own for the last 10 years. My tribe is the coolest of cool and is the center of my world. Between the devotion to my kids and my work I have found it challenging to give someone enough of myself to make a relationship work and I miss having someone to be one with. I am a true romantic and dream of a return to the days filled with bubble baths, flower pedals, candles, surprise diners, love notes, long sunday mornings and weekend escapes with someone special. I am calm and confident, I don't go out to bars around here that much, but I do like it every now and then. I do travel often and entertain clients which is the majority of my "going out" fun. I play lacrosse, play guitar and sing and can cook. (I owned my own restaurant in Myrtle Beach...kind of a side project) I stay in pretty good shape and am no stranger to the gym. (I totally kick ass in sports) I have unusually good balance and can walk on my hands, ride a 10ft unicycle and walk a tightrope. I have a raw and raunchy sense of humor and appreciate clever sarcasm. I don't take strong positions on politics or religion. I do have some geeky interests like 3D printers, quantum teleportation, Halogen colliders (dark matter), robitics and am totally into datacenters, IP traffic, content and data analytics and regularly involve myself with the brightest and best leaders in these areas of interest. As for what I am looking for?.....Someone who is special and knows it. Someone who is looking for someone special and not shy about it. A fellow dreamer and believer. I do like someone who can be comfortable as a girly girl or in a pair or a pair of jeans. I like short skirts, fingernails, perfume, long eye lashes, high heels and electric smiles.(definitely not a deal killer) Someone who values the importance of raising kids and appreciates the demands it puts on my social life, chauffeuring, cleaning, just being there etc. Someone who sees the world and all the beauty and possibilities in it like I do. Someone full of passion and smiles. Someone who knows loss and has risen above. I have a very colorful history and have been involved in some amazing things. (a lot of them are not for the conservative or judge mental at heart. BE WARNED) If you want know more about me and think we might click, Please shoot me a note :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribean, any beach really... oh and good eats...rather the greasiest dirty taco stand or the Palms ti all good when the time is right


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

The Goodes, The Hangover, Almost Famous, Fast Times, OZ, True Blood, Led Zepplin, Cage the Elepphant, Sublime, Pink Floyd, Chillies,

For fun

Spend most of my free time playing guitar and singing. Love rocken out in the basement with the kids.. lots of mics and guitars, keyboard bass, PA systemd etc. It's a family thing.. Also LOVE lacrosee spend as much time on the field as I can

Last read

I read all day online. News mostly, like odd news always keeps me do not read books too much at home but when I do it is ancient political philosophy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Been in the Telecom / Data Center / Internet business for 13 years. Got lucky right place right time when the Internet first took off. Taught High School Government for a bit and bought and ran a restaruant in Myrtle Beach for a while
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference