Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm standing in your line. I do hope you have the time.

In her own words

Feminine career woman. Fashionista. Music fanatic. Animal lover. Cinema admirer. Passionate traveler. Foodie. Extrovert. Nature devotee. A mother, sister, friend, and maybe one day your significant other. Hey there! :) My name is Barbara. As the blurb above suggests, I am a driven and ambitious woman. It can be difficult and borderline tedious to find the "right person" outside of work, so I am giving this route a try. I'm looking for someone who can simultaneously be my perfect match and best friend. I'm also looking for a man who is attractive, intelligent, witty/funny, motivated, kind, respectful with similar interests/values to mine. Music taste: Van Halen, Nirvana, Janis Joplin, The Mamas The Papas, The Who, Led Zeppelin, Amy Winehouse, The Doors, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Eric Clapton, Aerosmith, Motley Crue, Madonna, Garbage, Whitney Houston, Steve Miller Band, Neil Young, The Clash, Ramones, The Runaways, The Kinks, Joan Jett The Blackhearts, No Doubt, Pink Floyd, Adele, AC/DC, KISS, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, The Beatles, Tom Petty The Heartbreakers, The Rolling Stones, Sade, R.E.M, U2, Guns 'N Roses, Ozzy, The Pretenders, Blondie, Crosby Stills Nash Young, Jefferson Airplane, Stone Temple Pilots, Queen, David Bowie, Simon Garfunkel, etc. You get the idea. Television shows I love: Homeland, Mad Men, Nurse Jackie, The Sopranos, The Colbert Report, Real Time With Bill Maher, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Shameless (US), Friends, etc. My favorite films: The Town, Blue Valentine, Some Like It Hot, The Breakfast Club, Ghost, American Beauty, The Silence Of The Lambs, My Cousin Vinny, The Dark Knight, etc.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a hound-lab dog. He's definitely one of the sweetest pups I've ever met. He originally began as a foster, but I grew attached to him, and decided to adopt. I also have 3 cats (2 of them were fostered then adopted, one found on the street).

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference