Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My funeral will be a party!

In her own words

I have spent much of the last several years focused on raising my children, a 14-year-old Daughter and 18-year-old Son. Now that my Son is away in college, I will have more time to explore my own interests. That includes finding a special someone with whom to experience all that life has to offer. I have an independent streak, a curious mind, and a fun-loving personality. I consider myself a strong woman and I am not afraid to share my thoughts and feelings. I like to be active and know that good exercise, while great for my body, is also good for my mind. I have a solid work ethic with great responsibilities and know what it takes to take care of my family. I have goals for my life and I am driven to achieve them. I am self-confident and comfortable in my own skin. I tend to be loud and energetic. I believe in living my life to a high standard of honesty. I have a kind and compassionate heart. Some have said that I have a sexy voice, but you will have to be the judge of that. I enjoy spending time with my family and watching sports. I love to travel and have been fortunate to visit Mexico, the Caribbean's and many destinations around the U.S. I would like to see Paris or Spain, Abu Dhabi next. I love all music, except for heavy metal. The man I seek is above all a good man. He is respectful with a strong sense of morality. He is tolerant of others. He is intelligent and can carry his own end of a conversation. He is a gentleman through and through. He laughs easily and often. He likely loves sports. He values his family, knows how to be responsible and understands the value of a commitment. If you think we might have enough in common to start a friendship, plus maybe have a spark of chemistry to build that friendship into something more, please say hello. I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Fluffy is a member of the family. He may think he’s a human, but he’s really a dog.

Favorite things

Italian food, especially pasta and gosh I love powdered donuts. Greek salad topped with French fries! I love freedom, health, imagination, and knowledge.

For fun

Zumba and Mixxedfit. I recently got certified to teach Mixxedfit. Watch hockey, football and basketball. Spend time with family and friends. Crossing things off my to do list!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Human Resource and Finance Director for two nonprofits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in the Catholic faith. And believe that the Virgin de Guadalupe intercedes on my behalf.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference