Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be sure to make you laugh, intentionally or not...

In her own words

If you’re looking for someone who is as happy watching football as meandering around the de Young keep reading… A good day could start with a perfectly made cappuccino sipped while walking to work. Weekends could include a hike, bike ride or tennis match, an attempt at the NY Times crossword puzzle (which I master during the week, not so much on Sunday, maybe you could help...) and exploring the city. As much as I enjoy going out to dinner or catching a band, play or movie, I also appreciate a nice night at home. I’m pretty open to trying new things and started paddle boarding earlier this year. I'm an avid reader and am generally juggling a few books from different genres. Admittedly not unique, I love traveling and always have a trip planned. Family and friends are really important to me and quite close. Friends describe me as warm, funny, loyal, calming, outgoing and a bit sarcastic; after all I’m from NY. Although I value these friends dearly, I try out new recipes on them like guinea pigs. It’s a win-win, they either enjoy a great meal or pizza. I’m lucky to have a career which I really enjoy. That being said I’d trade it in a heartbeat to be a time-traveling archaeologist who would probably be more of an anthropologist due to the inherent contradiction. All in all, you’ll definitely see my smile more than my frown. I’m looking for a man who is intelligent, ambitious, makes me laugh and laughs with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Francisco, Rome, any beach (well, almost any), MOMA, Brussels, Amsterdam.

Favorite things

Tennis courts in Central Park, books, cappuccino. Favorite movies and tv: anything by Quentin Tarantino or Woody Allen, The Thomas Crown Affair, Sabrina (original), True Blood, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Modern Family.

For fun

Traveling, some favorite trips include anywhere in Italy and Belgium; movies; wine tasting; listening to music and dancing (current favorites: Black Keys, Lumineers, Death Cab, Clash, Arctic Monkeys); Giants football; F1 races; language classes.

Last read

Zoo City, The Teleportation Accident, Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore, The Night Circus, Cleopatra, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Brothers Karamazov, Out of Order



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral