Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly, intelligent, caring math teacher looking for that special someone

In his own words

My subscription ran out and I'm on the fence about renewing it. I'll probably visit your profile and maybe wink because that is all I am able to do right now. If return interest is shown then I might consider going to the paid membership. I try to shoot the moon every chance I get. It is my weakness and my strength. If you've ever played hearts or dominoes you know how tricky it can be sometimes. I guess I'll go ahead and update this summary. I'm fairly new to the Houston area. I made the great 800 mile move here and only know a handful of people. I dont mind as it gives me the challenge of venturing outside my comfort zone. I like to laugh, and smile, and stay upbeat. When I have free time (which I do in the summers) I like to read, run, relax, and explore the city. If all goes according to plan I will start grad school in the next few months so I'm excited about that. I'd like to meet someone that is happy with their life and has the time to include me in it. Someone that shares my hobbies and activities, but will also introduce me to new things as well. I'm trying harder to be more active and healthy this year so full blown couch potatos need not apply. I need someone to teach me about wine as I've never gotten around to trying it very much. I need someone that wants to experience all the 'firsts' I still have to do in my life. As for what I bring to a relationship, hmmm, well I guess I'll do my best to summarize my pluses: I'm caring, romantic, and affectionate. I do not have a stoic, somber side. You will never struggle to get me to open up. I believe communication is key in all relationships. I am patient, responsible, and easy going. There are so few things in life that ever really make me angry or frustrated. I dont hold grudges and I know how to relief whatever stress I might be feeling. I am intelligent and clever. I am a jack of all trades. I am the person most people call when they need something fixed. I believe in the power of Google so if there is something I dont know or understand I will google it. That's all for now, I'm sure I'll add more as the days go by. Let me hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

For fun

I'm still getting to know the city so right now I'm running in the parks, going to a few restaurants, and hanging out with my few friends in the city. I'm hoping to start learning how to golf, see more of downtown Houston, and even take in a games.

Last read

I like to read a lot. I tend to rely on friends to suggest books so right now I am reading Room by Emma Donoghue



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree