Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake up and smell the coffee...

In her own words

I’m originally from Atlanta and move to the Bay area in 2006. Since then I have live in SF, LA, Napa, SF, and now Berkeley. Lots of moving for work, but I think I’m finally settling a bit. I love trying new things especially anything anything outside. I have 5 year old cocker spaniel that I rescued a couple of years ago. I’ll be the first to admit that she’s a little spoiled but she spent 5 weeks in the pound before I rescued her so I think she’s aloud to be a little spoiled. I love to cook and try and hit the farmer’s market every weekend for some fresh produce. I'm a former wine specialist so if you like to drink wine then that is plus but not required. I am from the east coast…so I have some of that east coast sarcasm. So you have to be able to get my humor and not take yourself too seriously. About you: good sense of humor, slightly sarcastic, traveler, silly, passionate about something (work, hobby, anything), animal lover, spontaneous (I come up with all kinds of ideas on a whim…so you gotta be game), equally comfortable getting dressed up for a night on the town or in some comfy clothes going for a hike or a walk. I’m an eternal optimist and tend to “walk on the sunny side of the street”. Oh and if you like coffee that's a plus. I work for a pretty well known coffee company. If this sounds like you drop me a line…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Update: My dog Ruby passed away recently but I still keep listed as part of profile because she was an important part of me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ask me and I'll tell you...


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Music hmm...Flaming Lips, Matt and Kim, Nina Simone, Bella Fleck. I have a wide range in music. I love ethnic food (Indian, dim sum, etc) I'm a pretty healthy eater most of the time buI have my junk moments and I love to cook, cardio dance class

For fun

going for bike rides, cooking, long walks through the park with my dog, the farmer's market on the weekends, dim sum on Sundays, generally anything that involves being outside.

Last read

Favorite authors: Tom Robbins and Anthony Bourdain (fiction novels). My favorite book is still The Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Mom's Jewish...but we were never really religious. I also love that probably makes me a bad jew. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral