Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Gonna give this a second shot! I'm that dude that busts his tail off everyday to get what he wants in life. I was instilled by my parents to be ambitious, have morals and values, to have pride, and to believe in God. I was the first in my family to graduate from college and utilize my degree in my career. I am working in a company that is making a difference in peoples life. I help those that ended up on the wrong side of the law. Trying to change the mentality of people that have chosen the wrong path in life. I help those that are on parole that want to break the chain of criminal activity. I love to laugh and enjoy the moment. There are many difficult times that we have to face, so humor comes in handy. Making those around me smile and take a load off for a minute is huge. I enjoy good and intellectual convo because we need as much as we can learn to take on this quest of life. Your boy got some jokes! I am currently getting back in to the gym. I am taking MMA classes and working out 3 times a week. I use to do this before, but two years of working for a beer company and all the discipline went out the window. I'm back on it and feel good! My first two weeks sucked, but getting back to the old me is my motivation! I am enjoying the finer things in life. Before I was speeding through everything, and now I get to enjoy it at my pace. So back up when you see me!(just messing) What I want in a women is simple, but very difficult to some. I want a girl that enjoys someone that is chivalrous. I would like a girl that enjoys going to different places and enjoys a couple of drinks, or none, while listening to live music. I want a girl that loves to travel and enjoys the out-doors. A girl that doesn't mind getting dolled up and going to fine dinning. I want a girl that has some morals and values still. A girl that likes an old fashion man. I'll be your protector, both financially and physically. I got you! If you want to enjoy good company and importantly want to laugh. If your tired of being played by suckas. If you want old skool mixed with a little of the new. If you doubt...then it's simple. I'm a message away. CHIVALRY is not dead yet!!! I live up to the HYPE!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Boxer and Mastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently enjoying cruises, enjoy different restaurants, am intrigued with live bands, Vegas


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I am hooked on UFC events. Whether its going to Vegas, or ordering them on PPV, its the business. Enjoy training, hanging out with fam, driving to a bar to watch sports. Going to sports events.

For fun

watch sports, drive to different cities and pick an activity to do, wine tasting, camping, piano bars, BBQ.

Last read

Thoughts of prison reform., Best places to travel, flowers for algenon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Work to lower crime rates in the city by helping individuals on parole reform their mind frames. Help them with job development, GED, Batterers classes, Anger management, Substance abuse, etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Want a girl that believes in something. Its a guide for us on how we need to live. I am not really religious (something I need to work on), but I have faith and it helps me to make the right choices. When things get tough believe in a higher power.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral