Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
who wants to have some fun while getting to know one another?

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I'm ready to meet someone while having as much fun as we can while getting to know one another.. life is way too short to be overly concerned about all of the little things that keep us from taking that next step forward! we're all here for a reason and for me it's to find someone to enjoy what life has to offer. I am old school and have great parents to thank for that! I will get the door for you, pull your chair, get you flowers (because I care) and pretty much everything else you would expect from someone that is nice.. not because I feel I have too. Some may feel this is 'overwhelming' (probably because they aren't used to it) but that is me and I won't ever change that. Being outdoors is where I like to spend most of my time. It can be kayaking, biking or taking a ride somewhere when the weather gets warm. I spend many weekends throughout the year in LBI enjoying just about everything the island has to offer. When i'm not doing odd jobs around my house I can be out visiting friends, having coffee or out for a drink on a patio somewhere!! A few years back I went on a cruise with some friends and had a blast; I would love to do that again.. any takers?? there will always be the 'kid' in me and Disney is near the top of the list followed by many other places of interest. My pictures show me as "bald" which I was for many years; I have swimming to thank for that! I have however grew my hair out and really need to update my pics. I will not provide a selfie therefore you will be happily surprised should we meet and like my 'dew' or a picture will surface soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, a wine tasting an intimate restaurant..


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I like going to coffee shops with friends to enjoy one another's company & conversation. the beach is very tranquil where I can sit for hours. the mountains for some skiing!! mini golf is fun.. but definitely need some competition!!

For fun

I am very athletic and do what I can to stay fit. I maintain a very active lifestyle: going to sporting events, concerts and hanging out with friends. My town has many lakes which provide hours of fun.

Last read

I enjoy reading the daily papers and an occasional magazine!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference