Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I think beards are that weird?

In her own words

Hey! If you're actually reading this...thanks! So here's a little about me, my name's Rubi in case you didn't get that from my screen name, I've lived in Las Vegas for about 5 years now (I moved to Houston, TX for a little less than a year in between the 5 years that I've been in Las Vegas.) I'm originally from Merced, Ca(it's a pretty small town) I grew up around all types of agriculture. I even lived on a turkey farm for some years of my life...hah! I miss home and I drive out there when I have the chance to (7 hour drive)....and I get over missing it real quick because I realize it's the same ol' same ol' nothing! All of my family is still in California. Vegas was just a "Try it" destination but it's definitely grown on me that's why I've been here for these 5 years. Currently out here in Vegas I have a apartment with a roommate, and my dog, I don't have any kids and to be completely honest, I'm not so sure I want any, but I don't mind if I meet someone that does...who knows?! People say I'm going to change my mind when I'm older but I'll just have to wait and see. I've been with the same security company for the whole 5 years I've been here (even when I left to Texas they welcomed be back with open arms) they've been a great company to me but right now I'm at the point where I want something different! I want to further my education hopefully this semester coming up! I meet a lot of people on a day to day basis but nothing is meaningful here, I've found it hard to meet genuine people in this city for some reason. I remember when I first moved here thinking everyone in Vegas are assholes! I was just a sweet ol' girl smiling for no reason all the time! Hah, I've definitely noticed I don't smile as much as I used to but I'm working on it! I think for it already being 5 years that I've been here I can't really consider anyone a real close friend, I can't believe how hard it is to meet close friends..which is weird because in the short time I was in Texas I still have friends that would do anything for me and vice versa. I think I'm a great person when it comes to friendship, I would do anything to help any friend. I think I'm super funny too, I do know a lot of people through work that talk to me or go out of their way to find me just to see me, but in the end of the day it's meaningless because I'm still alone. I really don't go out too much, if I do go out its normally just to some local bars with gf's or my roommate. When I do go to a nightclub or to The Strip it's usually because I have friends or family from out of town and I'm being a tourist with them, unless its like a planned out event of a friend's. Or I plan to see something on the strip like a concert or a show (which I love doing but don't do it as often as I would like because I don't like going solo.) Nightclubs could be fun but who really wants to meet someone like that? Lol I do like working out or doing things outdoors though it may not look like it if you're being that superficial, haha! My favorite workouts are these classes I do at Vegas Hot! I love them, they have so many different types of yoga and Pilates, the heated room are definitely different but it's awesome! I like to take trips to red rock or just leave out of town to out and do something like head to a amusement park, camping, or just drive to some random little towns and see what their tourist attractions are...but I don't like do those things alone, that's awkward haha! I would like someone that likes doing those things and can be up for the spontaneity! I would like someone that encourages me to be a better person(not bossy) and I would do the same...even when we think we can't. If I seem at any bit interesting to you, feel free to message summary is probably all over the place but I'm sure you get the jest of what I'm trying to say...thanks for reading this far if you actually did!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy poodle, his name is Quate (pronounced Kwa-Tay) he's a big ol' baby even though he's not so little or so young anymore lol!

Favorite hot spots

I really love Town Square whether it be for shopping, dining or a night out! Local bars would be, Pt's, Sierra Gold or Bj's!

Favorite things

Music: Country Movies: Romantic, comedy & horror movies! TV: Anything on Bravo! My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Suits, & The real housewives to name a few. NFL: San Francisco 49ers and no, I'm not a bandwagon fan.

For fun

I'm currently working on my figure so I'm into clean eating and working out, I like watching (NFL) football, and UFC fights, and I love to shop lol, off or online! I really like going out to try new things, and taking road trips. Fantasy Football.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Ebook on I just bought a new juicer and I am having a lot of fun with's super healthy too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Receptionist for a construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference