Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The only reason to love me is the biggest reason to hate me.

In his own words

I am everything you claim your not. Well I guess I am a little bit of every character type. Mainly I dable in creating my own reality. This is our life and it should be as close to perfect as we can get it. That being said I always strive for perfection knowing that I will never acheive it. I am somewhat obsessed with working but have been desiring to slow down a bit to see it all. I believe it to be a beautiful experience when you get to share this wonderful life with another human being. Giving can be even better than receiving. I would like to be able to give someone some light other than what they get shinned on them as for now. I am just really open to experience wether it be an evening shared learning about each other or wether it gets to last for the duration. We all have to live with each other so lets get the best we have to offer. Okay new section entitled IF YOU ARE DONT BOTHER (this is a result of my match experiences). Please do not notify me if you really are not interested. If you only want to text but never meet in person. If you are going to pretend like Im the greatest thing in the world then stop talking to me out of nowhere ( I know it takes a little time to get to know someone and possibly to find out that you are not interested) but please dont lay it on heavy unless that is the true weight of your infatuation. If you are needing to be supported finically (I believe in equality and a 50/50 partnership) or if you need constant company, attention and entertainment it probably wont work out. But if you are a creative self sufficient independent woman who is not interested in following a "cliche?" lifestyle and you blaze your own path and question what the majority of the world is thinking then please contact me. Currently I can only receive winks so please do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1. my home 2. my studio 3. the woods 4. I also enjoy dinner parties with close friends.

Favorite things

avocados, the right cloud, the universe smiling at me, trees, good quotes, green lights, laughing hysterically

For fun

I would have to know how free time is defined. I believe my ultimate form of relaxtion is the right company with the right movie, food and a solid. I am constantly involved in a project in a creative sense. I do as the project demands.

Last read

currently reading lucky eddie, last was passages by andy goldsworthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I also work at a school for the arts
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
more of an alien really
Faith: Other No preference
I do not believe in unified religion. It is all of our own choice. If I had to say something it would be that we are our own god and everyone else is also our god, so lets treat each other as such.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference