Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from the suburbs, but moved to...

In his own words

I am originally from the suburbs, but moved to southern California for grad school at USC. I worked as a travel occupational therapist for awhile before I finally moved back to the Chicago area to be closer to my family about a year ago. And yes I am aware that leaving that weather does not make much sense, but what can I say I love spending time with my family. I absolutely love traveling which is why I worked as a traveling therapist. I got to live all over California, New York, Arizona and I got to see a lot of the country since I drove across it twice (once is really enough for one person). I am finally in a point of my life when I am done moving all around and I am finally settling down close to family and friends so I figure maybe its time I meet someone so I can enjoy this. During my free time I enjoy attempting to cook. I like to work out to try to stay in shape especially since I love to eat and I am not a fan of diets. I really like all different types of music and I love learning how to play different songs on my guitar, ukulele, or mandolin. I'm an easy going guy that is pretty sarcastic. I enjoy joking around and trying new things. I am kind of skeptical about online dating, but I figure I would try this out. I am on this site to meet new people that and see if anything serious can develop. I am genuine and I am looking for someone that is laid back with a good sense of humor. Someone that is not afraid to be them self and can laugh at their mistakes. I also like someone that is independent, goal orientated, and knows what they want for their career. If you have any questions just ask.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to beaches, hiking in the mountains, or just exploring places that I have never been to. I am not a picky eater so I enjoy most restaurants, but I prefer places that have a good burger and craft beer.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I really enjoy spending time with my family. My family has helped me so much over the years and I want to be there for them when they need me.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to take road trips to see all different types of sporting events and to go hiking. I also enjoy just relaxing after a long week or having some drinks with friends.

Last read

I recently read the Lost Symbol for pleasure and Rehabilitation for the Upper Extremity for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an occupational therapist at a skilled nursing home. If you don't know what an OT does, than just ask. FYI we don't help people find jobs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Mexican and half mixture of various types of white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and Masters at University of Southern California