Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Classy Seattle

In her own words

Hola! I'd describe myself as down to earth, centered, caring, intelligent and hard working. I'm a mix of spontaneity, traditional values, and a fun independent spirit. I'm fortunate to have a great tight knit circle of friends and family. I like spending my free time with loved ones, exploring Seattle, and trying out new recipes (I love to cook). Being healthy is important so I take care of myself with meditation, exercise, and by eating well. I'm looking for a committed relationship (in due time) with someone genuine, secure, emotionally available and can share a good laugh. Bonus points if you are proof that chivalry is not dead, will take care of any spiders for me, and can appreciate a good movie. In short, I'm looking for a true partner to share new adventures as well as the simple things in life so if you're up for it drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I share my home and time with the best pup I could ask for - Rocco. He's a pitbull mix rescue that has been one of the best things I've ever done.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the Seattle area: Georgetown, W. Seattle, and Ballard. For travel some favorites are: Portland, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, Mexico (the beaches and interior), and San Juan Islands

Favorite things

Movies: Godfather I & II, Kill Bill I, Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Soup Music: Old-school soul and R&B, Rock en espanol Food: Sushi, Mexican, Mediterranean

For fun

I love to cook, travel, laugh and spend time with my loved ones. I'm a "work to live" type so I value the experiences/time I get to spend with people rather than things.

Last read

Some of my favorites are: Slow Getting Up, The Power of Now, Where the Wild Things Are, Rain of Gold, Hundred Years of Solitude, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself a seeker that's open to different ideas and believe there are as many paths as there are people so what's important is finding truth for yourself.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference