Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
While we live, let us live...

In his own words

Hi, my friends would describe me as confident and assertive. I love my family and very much value the time and relationships I have with them. I'm old school in that way, that is I generally have traditional values and common-sense views on most things. I can be stubborn on the things I care and feel strongly about. Professionally, I'm a technology entrepreneur. I'm driven and attracted to the process of building things, whether that's through building companies, a house, architecting technology, or through words that weave themselves into a story (before I got into technology, I was a Creative Writing major). My true passion is in taking something from just an idea into something I would call art. I work long hours, not only because I have to to win, but because it's my passion. Like most guys, I love all sports whether that's watching or preferably playing. If I'm exercising but don't know it, I'm happy. I grew up playing soccer and tennis competitively, so if you play tennis, that's a plus. I like to travel, but enjoy downtime as much as I do my next trip. I'm fortunate in that almost all my travel is for pleasure now, so I get to visit some great places. I am hoping to find someone that is beautiful on the inside and out. I truly value (a) loyalty and (b) intelligence and (c) honesty. I hope to meet someone interesting, and all the better if that interesting person is someone that I can also become passionate about. Things I value: - Spending time on the water - Hiking and climbing (mountains not jungle gyms) - Live Music of any kind - Intelligent banter and sarcasm, I value intelligence and class equally - Humility (strongly dislike pretense) People that understand the difference between to and too, and ferry and fairy. Seriously, that would be great to find.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think this question is fairly asinine for anyone over 28 to answer.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Fall. Water. Mountains. Gumbo in New Orleans. Live music.

For fun

Live music, tennis, college football, building things, food, traveling (but not doing touristy things), and SEC/Gator football (except in 2013 - this was a humility lesson), traveling the road less taken.

Last read

Inc., Enterpreneur Mag., The Difference Between God and Larry Ellison: God doesn't think he's Larry Ellison



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Internet software/entreprenuer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half German and half Asian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Florida Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)