Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a big hearted, simple, fun, and loving guy looking for someone similar.

In his own words

My name is Bob, I have a 7 year old boy. I'm active in his life even with the distance between. When I find what I want I really give my all and I want someone who's ready to committ and stand beside me through the thick and thin. I listen to all kinds of music but I listen mostly to country. I like outdoor activities, live music, going to sporting events, golfing, dining out. I'm really organized and sometimes said to be a clean freak but hey that's how my momma raised me! I am divorced for 5 years now and I have no regrets on it cause i learned from it in many ways. I have the most awesome little boy from it and wouldn't change it for the world. I believe things do happen for a reason and they all take place to develop you into a stronger individual. I'm a pretty laid back guy that loves his Sports. I like a cold beer on a Friday night along with some BBQ! I really enjoy golfing very much it's the most challenging sport I've ever played. I have an awesome family that I love to death. Hopefully this all sounds like the most awesome guy too you :) if you're interested and want to learn more about me message me, thanks :) I'm looking for a family oriented woman that really appreciates life cause it's a beautiful thing. Not looking for a club type of a woman, I would much rather go to a bar n grill. I want someone that has my same interests to an extent. I don't mind being a home body watching movies so if that's on your agenda, I promise I'm not mad :) I like a woman that takes care of herself, the outer shows first and the inner just adds to the package. I'm 33 now and looking for that special someone I can build with and create many new memories, build a house on some land with, and just experience all these great things in life! If you're ready you know where to find me, take care :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River Walk, Buffalo Wild Wings, Hawaii, the Yard House, Chilis.


ITT Technical Institute, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Texas Country. I listen to a little bit of everything.

For fun

I enjoy golfing on days off, movies, listening to live music. I'm always up for new things as well.

Last read

Have not read a book in a while its been a busy couple years for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Schlumberger it's an oil field completions company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have a computer electronics degree from ITT.