Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What was all that 'one in a million' talk?

In his own words

Hi. I grew up in the DC metro area and have more or less called this city my home since graduating college. I've spent the better part of the last 4 years travelling for work however, so for the first time I finally feel like I'm 'living' here. I'm hoping this whole Match experience will be an outlet to meet fun and interesting people whose paths I wouldn't otherwise cross. I'm outdoorsy and adventurous (I've travelled extensively throughout Asia and the Middle East, and am planning a trip to Colombia this summer!), however I also really enjoy the feeling of finally being grounded, and am excited to 'put roots down'. I'm looking for someone laid back with a good sense of humor and an adventurous spirit. So, where are you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Capitol Hill so I usually end up on H St. or somewhere around Eastern Market. For a couple of drinks? - The Argonaut and American Ice Co. are fun. Outside of DC- Annapolis (my hometown); NYC; Portland, OR; anywhere in South East Asia

Favorite things

Sports- Redskins, Caps, O's and Nats Music-My Morning Jacket, Avett Brothers, Wilco, Dylan, Langhorne Slim, and many others. TV-Anything HBO, Seinfeld, Colbert, Parks and Rec, early eps of The Office or 30 Rock

Last read

The last books I've read (in no particular order) - Born to Run; What is the What; A Farewell to Arms; The Great Gatsby. Non-book - Outside Magazine, , NY Times, WaPo, and pretty much any article published about the Redskins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for one of the large consulting firms in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic, with the ability to tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Haven't been to church in a while..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U of R Spiders, baby