Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi all! I'm a laid-back, family-oriented, smart, and jokey kinda girl, on this site hoping to meet a great guy for a real relationship.

In her own words

I hope to get to know you more through direct communication, but in the meantime here's the short, sweet version... I am a fun-loving and bright person whose passions include hanging out with my friends, watching any sport that's going on (esp. football!), and spending time with my family - not in that order. I guess the word "passions" sounds a bit deep -- I have a ton of 'likes' including but not limited to painting, admiring pretty skies, watching cartoons, non-sappy romantic comedies, barbeques, sitting in blankets... raindrops on roses... whiskers on kittens... this could go on for a while :P I'm an engineer by undergraduate education, but I finished my MBA a few years ago and love the career change that I made with it. I actually find number-crunching kinda fun, so working budgets and forecasts is right up my alley. I am looking for someone with strong family values and ambition to succeed in whatever he takes on. Sense of humor a must - the cornier, the better, I say!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Gloria's at the Domain, Walnut Creek park.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

May sound silly, but I really like sitcom reruns! Not that I watch all the time, they're just what I prefer to have in the background while I do other things at home. But I also like Bones and Castle. Food -- all kinds are delicious! I'll experiment!

For fun

I enjoy going for walks, hanging out with friends, visiting local art or food festivals. Museums/theater/opera are also my idea of fun, and though to some this may sound like I only like high-brow entertainment, I promise I am really down to earth!

Last read

I've recently found Jeffrey Archer and Dan Brown novels to be rather entertaining (my father has been recommending his old favorites since I am not much of a reader). Otherwise I'm more of a "flipping through Calvin and Hobbes" kinda girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral