Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
All Around Great Guy!!! Who is looking to treat a special some one like a Queen.

In his own words

So I recently moved to the Orlando area, and do not get a lot of opportunities to meet new people because of my job. I run a very busy clinic and a lot of people I meet are involved with my job which means that I can not get involved with them. I worked too hard to get my Doctor's license and I'm not going to throw it away easily. About me: I am an honest, fun loving guy who is compassionate about other people. I love to laugh, make people laugh, and tell funny stories. I'm told that I'm a great listener and usually more interested in you than myself. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and go out and do stuff with. I am looking for that special women who wants a great guy to provide everything she needs and to be treated like a Queen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with cats my whole life and have always wanted to have a dog. If I were allowed to have pets where I live, I would definitely have a dog or a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Cocoa and Clearwater beach, going to City Walk, downtown, International drive, sporting events, concerts, and amusement parks. Pretty much any where that there is fun and excitement. As you can see I am pretty easy to please


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My family, my friends, and my career. The Ohio State Buckeyes, Cincinnati Reds and Bengals. The Office, Modern Family, South Park, The Simpsons, Family Guy. I have too many favorite movies to name. I Love all kinds of music especially rock & country.

For fun

I like swimming, going to amusement parks, going to the beach, going to concerts and sporting events and playing silly games like putt and go carts. I am pretty much a big kid and pretty easy to please.

Last read

I read a lot of books on health, marketing, sales, communication, etc. But I recently read the book Seal Team Six and it was awesome. I actually had the author autograph it and I mailed it to my brother who is in the Air Force.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I run a very busy clinic in Saint Cloud where I help people with exercise, nutrition, detox, stress and time management as well as making sure they have a fully functioning and healing body so that they can express health from the inside out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Trust me, I'm a Doctor. ;)