Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Click here to find out about the perfect guy!

In his own words

If you're looking for the perfect guy, you can stop looking now... because he doesn't exist! Sorry to crush your hopes and dreams! ;) What I can say about me is that I'm really awesome! My favorite thing to do is go to concerts and sporting events. I love all types of music. I love to travel, and have been to 40 states so far. For 2 years, when I was young, I lived on Guam. My dad still lives there. I love trying new restaurants and love all types of food. I try to work out at least 4 times a week, but I'm not much of a runner. I had knee surgery in March, and I'm still not 100%, so maybe one day I'll get there. I love pop culture and use it a lot in my humor. I also have a really dry sense of humor, if you do too, you'll think I'm hilarious! If not, you'll probably just think I'm dumb... Haha. I'm looking for someone who can be spontaneous, has a great sense of humor, and knows what she wants from life. On a Saturday morning I'd like to say "How would you feel about exploring Nashville" then we'd get in the car and go. I'm looking for someone who can stay out all night with me, then the next night we just relax on the couch. Someone who loves to try new restaurants, but also loves to cook dinner together. I want kids at some point, so if you don't we probably aren't right for each other. That's all about me for now....if you're interested I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I moved to Louisville in May, so I haven't explored that much... but I like: The Silver Dollar, The Side Bar, Sergio's World of Beer, and there are a bunch of other places that I just haven't discovered yet! Haha

Favorite things

STL Cardinals baseball, Patriots Football, sushi, bourbon, dives, traveling, True Blood, Breaking Bad, The Wire, traveling, beaches, mountains

For fun

Concerts, baseball games, football games, cultural events, traveling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Manager (IT)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference