Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life to it's fullest!

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy that was raised old fashioned. Chivalry is not dead. I spent a brief 4 year term in the military, returning home to start a career and enjoy life. I enjoy the outdoors, good companionship, and LOTS of laughs. I'm a bit of a prankster, so if I joke around, it's just me being me. I'm open for a good person and relationship right now. A good companion, a good listener when I'm having a bad day, a good person to help encourage me and better myself, and someone to back me up and be by my side. About me? I'd say I'm pretty flexible and easy going. I spend most of time outdoors and staying active. Short mini vacations to neighboring cities are always fun. I'm a wine drinker, so I'm always up for a weekend visit to a neighboring vineyard. I like catching a midweek movie from time to time. The Sundance movie theater is one of my favorite places. I'm also pretty social, so I'm always up for socializing with friends or going for a fun group ride on bikes as well. I have a deep passion for running too. I train 5-6 days a week, but it doesn't interfere with any personal time. I'm a firm believer that if you care about someone, you make time for them. :) A few more traits about me and activities I enjoy. I enjoy being a man. I enjoy being a protector. I enjoy making the person I'm with as comfortable as possible. A nice fall evening sitting on the Miller Outdoor lawn with cheese and wine is very relaxing. Sunday brunch, Texans or Dynamo tailgating, kayaking down Buffalo Bayou for the afternoon, enjoying margaritas at a good Mexican restaurant, or just having a cold beer at a local pub on a sunny afternoon. All simple things I enjoy, and there's many more. But no matter what's on the agenda, good company makes anything enjoyable! I'm not very complicated, so I kept the bio short and sweet. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Onion Creek, Sundance Movie Theater, Refinery, Karbach Brewery, Flying Saucer, BB's, Miller Outdoor Theater,, Petrol Station, Galveston, Kemah, St. Arnold's Brewery, The Heights, Fredericksburg, Marble Falls, Austin, Sam Houston Park, HMNS.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

A good steak dinner occasionally, wine tasting, running, camping, outdoor activities, winter time on the patio with a nice fire, cycling, teaching my son new things, working with my hands building things in the garage or auto repair, movies, lake

For fun

For fun I enjoy camping, grilling on the patio, tailgating, watching live music, playing sports, cycling, nature hiking, small weekend trips to the vineyards, the movies, working on cars, and enjoying good company of friends.

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Circuit Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spaniard and French great grandparents on my grandfather's side. Mexican great grandparents on my grandmother's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was rebaptized at Second Baptist in my mid twenties, so I know a bit about both religions. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering