Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for that "special" someone.....

In his own words

Thoughtful and easygoing!! I came here in January, 2009 for my Master degree. I wish I can meet more people here who is easygoing and friendly, who love to share with different cultural things. I wish I can find someone who also has the same interest as I have. I learn photography in Sates. I love to shoot portraits. So If you are interested in this field, we can share together. I also like to exercise so we can go to the gym together. On weekends, sometimes, I hang out with friends, enjoying some sports show. Life is wonderful her, but that's a reason why I am here, learning as much as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love go outside like mall, or nature scenery. sometimes, I would have a coffee at Starbucks, reading some books or surfing on the internet.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I love pop music. Katy Perry, Avril, and taylor swift. I prefer country pop. I used to watch the hills and Jersey shores. I love different kinds of foods such as Italian, Japanese, and American types. I love to try something new.

For fun

I am an amateur photographer. I like to take pictures outdoors or portrait. Besides, I like to exercise. I go to gym probably twice a week. I love jogging and swimming. Of course, I like to go outside hanging out with friends.

Last read

The recent book I read is the world is curved because its a book in my business class. its not a bad book tho. it helped me to understand the global economy after 2008 financial crisis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Basically, I am Mongolian. Culturally, I'm a Chinese but I come from Taiwan. In reality, they are two different separated countries.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I got Baptized in Cali. I am proud of being Christian. I love my church family.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference