Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles of Peachtree City, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
When you get to that "Y" in the road, take it!

In his own words

Hi, Friends and Family would describe me as active, intelligent, generous, adventurous, but easy going with a good sense of humor. I am slow to open up and value friendships. I am blessed with a rewarding career, a Beautiful adult Daughter and a 1 yr Old Grandson. Traveling is a passion. I am new to the "Adventure Motorcycle" world and it is my new love (as seen in the program "Long Way Around" ). I've also been a life long boater and hope to enjoy more sailing here in SW Florida soon. I am a planner and have been known for my "binder". That’s the book I make before a big trip with all the details. Don't worry I really enjoy just picking up and taking off to some strange location also. Those adventures always seem to build the best memories. I also enjoy Tinkering in the garage and fixing things. I've flipped homes, built cars, boats, engines, etc. Safe to say you won't have to call a plumber, or go to jiffy lube ever again. I also Have 2 blogs, one about my travels and the other of my Grandsons life. Fav Activities: Sailing, Fishing, Windsurfing, Skiing, Golf, Softball, Volleyball, beach time, cooking, coffee by the pool, fishing with friends, Popcorn and a movie at home, or dinner out. On my to-do list: Cruising, scuba cert and making the transition from wind surfing to Kite surfing. I am still in search of that perfect spot. You know the one.....riiiight you're still looking too? You must be a confident person, someone willing to voice what they'd like to do or experience. You must have a love for travel and be willing to try new things. Your great sense of humor is also a must. Someone clever, silly and even a little sarcastic would be amazing. Looking for someone to "let go" with me for the rest of our lives. I'm a sucker for notes, thoughtful gifts, little trinkets from a trip, hand holding, and eye contact. Standing in front of the kitchen sink drying dishes with you. I would NEVER suggest a chick flick but would be willing to sit through one with the right person (you?). You must be a WORLD CLASS Snuggler! My top 3 list of the worlds most amazing inventions: #3. Pie #2. The Sandwich #1. The Sundress BTW - Sunsets....those are a way of life for me and I will stop just about anything to watch one.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I'm a Lab and Golden retriever guy. Thinking about getting a couple small birds for some added noise in my quiet house.

Favorite hot spots

Carmel California. Wine Country. San Juan Islands. Any Beach. Big Island Hawaii.

Favorite things

Things that make life better have a place in my house. Function over flash!

For fun

YES!!! I'll do anything any time. You wanna plan a gettaway, I'm in. You wanna pick up and run for the hills at the last minute, I'm in. Water always helps.

Last read

"My old man and the sea". "Mayden Voyage". "Getting Stoned with Savages".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for the Government, in Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian and this has an important place in my life..
Languages: Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference