Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Valdosta, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Active single Dad looking for the Light of my Life, or at least a flicker

In his own words

I am an energetic, active part of my community. I volunteer my time and enjoy doing new things. I took a dance class and enjoyed learning a few new dances. I have always had a good job, and I am attending classes online to get my teaching degree. I have been coaching kids for over 25 years; I am also involved in my son’s college teams and try to see every game they play in. Reading is a relaxing thing for me and I also enjoy spending time with my family. I do not do drugs, and I rarely drink. I love Lipton Tea, Coca-Cola, and Folgers coffee. I am southern and love football and soccer. I have three wonderful sons, which all played football and soccer in high school and two play collegiate soccer at South Georgia College and Tennessee Temple University. I am looking for an attractive, smart, fun, and independent woman to date and get to know. I have been single for 5 years, and I live with my youngest son. I enjoy having a woman around, but I hate the whole dating thing ? it’s like having a job. I hope I can find that special someone and settle down.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Coach Soccer and Football. I like the Bleu Cafe' and Luna's, Just going to a coffee shop is also nice..........I travel all the time. but would love to go on a cruise with that special someone

Favorite things

I read Tom Clancy and love the History channel and the Discovery channel...........

For fun

I like to Play and Coach soccer, I like being outside and watch sporting events, Reading and Movies............Watching my kids grow up to be good young men, Looking forward to moving on with my life and find that special someone

Last read

Bill O'Reilly's Culture Warrior (christmas gift). My oldest son just wrote his first book, now that I am graduated from college, I plan on reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Education / Teacher / Professor
I just received my bachelor degree in education. I worked really hard to get it after being a salesman for many years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference