Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Omaha, NE

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ello ello

In his own words

Whoah, I've always been terrible at personal profile stuff like this. People often tell me still waters run deep so I guess that's the best way of describing me. I'm fairly introverted, but usually find it easy to open up and feel as though I'm the kind of guy who can talk to anyone in a room. If one takes time to know me they'd find I'm a very loyal and compassionate soul. I love to laugh and find humor in most any situation (even the ones that bum me out). My family, friends, and black lab are the most important beings in my life. I like to think I'm pretty funny/witty/clever, but I'm sure a lot of people believe that about themselves. I've just recently moved back to Omaha and find it hard to meet people at bars or at the gym because I'm not hulk let's see what you got! Overall I'm just looking to make a great connection and see where things could lead. Someone with good sense of humor, a kind heart , and family values will have an inside track. Happy hunting :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful, little black lab named Brooklyn that I recently adopted. She's a big sweetheart, and FAST!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still exploring the Omaha area since I've been back...I like the Moon and the Underwood though...LA, Dodger stadium, Williamsburg Brooklyn, MSG, Central Park, Denver, Wherever there is fun/adventure to be had...

Favorite things

tv (Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bored to Death), tunes (hot chip, cut copy, langhorne much more), sports (lakers, dodgers, any football), running, design, cooking (sort of a pro with eggs: poached, over-easy, in a name it)

For fun

I'd say I'm an active person. Running, playing with my dog, going to the gym, or just getting outside on a nice day. Watching sports, cooking, going to shows/concerts, museums, etc.

Last read

Caught up on classics: Of Mice and Men and The Old Man and the Sea. Currently reading Who's Your City by Richard Florida



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Web Design/Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe there is a power greater than myself and I pray. Call it what you want.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference