Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rsoxfan19

27 year old woman | Salem, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Atkinson, NH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

Many would describe me to be very caring, family oriented, and one who loves making people smile. I am very close with my family and friends; they mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I've been through many obstacles in my life and it's definitely opened my eyes to view things differently. I think about the little things and take nothing for granted. I am so grateful for what I have and feel so blessed to have the family and friends that I do. Fitness and healthy eating are a big part of my lifestyle. I love running and going to the gym. I love being active and doing different activities outside in the nice weather. I also enjoy cooking and baking my own food. I am also a very neat and organized person. During the summertime, I love to be outside and by the water, or out on the boat. I love to laugh, and tend to be sarcastic and joke around quite a bit. I'm very goal oriented, and am a driven, hard working person. I am looking for a long term relationship and am hoping to find someone who is on the same page. Someone who can joke around and enjoys similar activities that I do. Someone who is very patient...accepts me for who I am and that I can be myself around. Someone who can prove to me that I can trust him and that he won't let me down. Someone who is honest and can be my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

The beach, North Conway, Boston, Portsmouth

College

Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

fall, summer, working out, running, concerts, road trips/traveling, boat rides, movies, laughing, baking/cooking, bonfires, shopping, scrapbooking/sewing/crafts

For fun

Cooking, shopping, hanging out with friends/family, being outdoors/by the water in the nice weather, crafts/scrapbooking, day trips, traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree