Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend that will be my other half

In her own words

Hi, I'm Ashliegh, I just turned 29, originally from California, grew up in Ohio and been here in Texas almost 12 years now. I am the oldest with a brother and a sister. I am family oriented and consider my closest friends my family as well, and would do anything for them. I tend to be the caring/nurturing type, who is considerate, polite, kind-hearted, loves to learn new things, and my sense of humor is a little bit of everything (fluent in sarcasm lol) I love to cook and bake when i have the time and someone to do it for. I love to go out and have fun, but also love a quiet night at home to relax. I do sing but not infront of anyone, a little shy. :) Movies - too many movies to list, just not a horror film fan...bit of an story with that and my collection isn't big but nevertheless i am a frequent renter/Netflix-er and am taking recommendations. TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, Bones, Daily Show, Chuck (reruns obviously and working on getting all the seasons on DVD), Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, and especially Doctor Who :), that is all I could think of off the top of my head. **side note i am a sci-fi fan** Music - The list is too long of a list, I love all types of music, except screamo music really. So one week I could listen to alternative rock and the next listen to country followed by some Rush going into Kendrick Lamar and Childish Gambino (these aren't any way shape or form in order or my favorites just happen to be the last few artist i just listened to, so i thought I would jot them down, I have an eclectic taste. Food - Italian and Steak are my weeknesses

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

please see About Me :D

For fun

I like to do the general things: movies, dinner, drinks, game night, bowling, mini golf, go karts, pool, bowling, go to museums, the zoo, aquarium, sit and chat with friends to catch up and wind down, and always love new suggestions.

Last read

Time Travelers Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral